Cleopatra_ wrote: » My god, no more fcuking gender threads.
EPAndlee wrote: » The gender gap was invented by self entitled lazy women WITH CHILDREN that think they deserve the same pay for doing half the work of a man OR BLISSFULLY CHILD FREE WOMAN
Sirsok wrote: » Because there is no such thing as gender? Am I doing social justice right?
Balanadan wrote: » A girl I know is on far more money than any guy that I know in a similar role. She negotiated very well, in fairness to her, but it is an absolute disgrace that she is earning more than men doing the same job as her! :mad:
DONTMATTER wrote: » This another thread for the angry men?
EPAndlee wrote: » The gender gap was invented by self entitled lazy women that think they deserve the same pay for doing half the work of a man
Balanadan wrote: » ...
fxotoole wrote: » I agree it was invented but I wouldn’t necessarily agree that it was invented by lazy women who think they deserve the same pay as men. It’s more a feature of the current wave of feminism we’re going through. If a woman’s a skilled enough negotiator to secure herself better remuneration than a man, fair play to her. However it goes bothe ways, and a man may equally negotiate himself a better deal than any woman
suicide_circus wrote: » did you just assume the OP's gender?
Timberrrrrrrr wrote: » Is this another thread for you to throw this baseless accustion around?
DONTMATTER wrote: » Yeah.
PlaneSpeeking wrote: » Men of Boards - and elsewhere. You're fine. Take no notice of any crazy cat lady reregs k ? Keep on keeping on.
suicide_circus wrote: » fascist
verycool wrote: » Here! What about the wome... Just messing. But I hate to sound like a feckin' hippy, but why can't we all just shrug off the labels and take each other at face value... maaaaaaaaaannn!
PlaneSpeeking wrote: » I have no idea who invented the Ignore function - but God bless him/her/zer/zim/etc.
Ulysses Gaze wrote: » Obvious troll is obvious.
pleas advice wrote: » Woah, Black Betty
Balanadan wrote: » .