Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo wrote: » Ah yeah, so you voted for the tradition of building giant bonfires so the Irish tricolour could go up in flames. Spot on bud
Patww79 wrote: » This post has been deleted.
King of Kings wrote: » yes in a sense i did. i voted for peace and there was a price to pay for that. i knew some of the compromise would be unpleasant . I did in my hoop want to give up articles 2 & 3 of the constitution but it was a worthy price for peace. i remember the troubles and if a few yahoos on the lash once a year is the remainder ...then fcuk it i can live with that
Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo wrote: » It's a hate filled anti Irish anti non white anti gay anti inclusive parades and fire. It's the most disgusting thing that happens on the island of Ireland in 2018.
verycool wrote: » So... what are you going to do about it other than get angry behind a keyboard?
Conservatory wrote: » Wait what? It’s anti gay? Something will be done about this immediately. Why didn’t you tell us that from the start
Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo wrote: » I'm not angry. Pointing out facts online is different to that. The Orange Order is inherently anti gay. Wonder why it was that point that you picked up on?
corner of hells wrote: » Yep , they have a march in Donegal every year..policed by all of two Gardai or so along with a couple of hundred Orange Men living in the republic. Orange men can attend Catholic funerals and weddings once they don't attend the religious service end of it. Lots turn a blind eye nowadays , my friend is married to an Orange man , he loves a good wedding and funeral according to himself.
Conservatory wrote: » That’s the selling point the people will care about. Me to be honest wouldn’t care if they flattened the whole of the 6 counties and scattered every person to different countries around the world in small equal numbers.
Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo wrote: » It's a hate filled anti Irish anti non white anti gay anti inclusive parades and fire.
Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo wrote: » The Orange Order is inherently anti gay. Wonder why it was that point that you picked up on?
Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo wrote: » There's no selling point when it comes to a parade lead by scumbags, and followed by pieces of sh1t.
Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo wrote: » Conservatory wrote: » That’s the selling point the people will care about. Me to be honest wouldn’t care if they flattened the whole of the 6 counties and scattered every person to different countries around the world in small equal numbers. There's no selling point when it comes to a parade lead by scumbags, and followed by pieces of sh1t.
verycool wrote: » Hang on, they're "anti gay" AND "inclusive" Yes... more "facts" (I'm trying to argue that opinion doesn't equate to facts).
umop episdn wrote: » I'm sure they can say the same about parades on Easter Sunday.
Taytoland wrote: » Hundreds of thousands of pieces of **** on this Island then.
Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo wrote: » verycool wrote: » Hang on, they're "anti gay" AND "inclusive" Yes... more "facts" (I'm trying to argue that opinion doesn't equate to facts). So the Orange Order are pro gay? umop episdn wrote: » I'm sure they can say the same about parades on Easter Sunday. How many bonfires are lit up to burn the Union flag? They ain't comparable in the slightest. Taytoland wrote: » Hundreds of thousands of pieces of **** on this Island then. Are there really 100,000's Orange men, women and children? Don't most people of a Protestant disposition are actually sound out. It's the triumphalist parades and the giant bonfires of hate is wrong. They WILL die out eventually, maybe not in my lifetime. But there are bigger fish to fry in the future. Petty feudalism in Ireland will be dead in the future.
Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo wrote: » Parades of hate ... The sooner they die out the better in my opinion.
citytillidie wrote: » Ulster plantation
Jrge tin wrote: » I mean how come Louth would have a low Prod population compared to the likes of Leitrim which is also outside of the Ulster plantation zones?