Lord TSC wrote: » Castles saying on his podcast we have agreed terms with Alex Sandro, who wants to sign, and Juve want €60m
astradave wrote: » https://twitter.com/yediin/status/1013877023046078471?s=21
pjohnson wrote: » How much for Yerry Mina? The guy is a fooking tank.
Mars Bar wrote: » He has gone to barca hasn't he?
bangkok wrote: » Brilliant peno from rashford. Balls of steel
Will I Am Not wrote: » I hate Harry Maguire and I don’t even know why. It’s definitely got something to do with his face, it screams no craic.
adox wrote: » He’s not international standard imo. Jaysus would hate to see him anywhere near the Utd set up. The whole back three of England is dodgy as **** but they can play the ball so...
bangkok wrote: » He is miles better than jones smalling rojo lindelof blind who all currenty play for united
adox wrote: » Nah. Not for me. Rojo and Blind yeah but I don’t want either of them in the team. He’s not good enough for Utd and not international standard imo.
bangkok wrote: » You honestly think smalling is better than him? Id give lindelof another year to see what he is like but he hasnt been great first season
xtal191 wrote: » Lindelof has had a decent enough World Cup, could see himself and Bailly forming a good partnership if they were given a chance together
Cantona's Collars wrote: » https://twitter.com/AlfredoPedulla/status/1014269221423984641 A swap deal with Mandzukic for Darmian could be on the cards.