AnneFrank wrote: » Grayson wrote: » Ah the oul race card, it's actually common sense and choice by the way, just waiting for you to stick the gay card in, you usually do How is it common sense not to take a taxi with a black man driving?
Grayson wrote: » Ah the oul race card, it's actually common sense and choice by the way, just waiting for you to stick the gay card in, you usually do
Shiloh Ripe Sandbox wrote: » Gardai are investigating whether a reported incident in Co Carlow last week, has any connection to an alleged attack and rape on a female in Co Kildare two days ago.https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/garda-investigating-second-alleged-sexual-attack-on-young-woman-by-three-men-37009792.html From the article, think it implies both incidents involved foreign nationals (gang or group of at least three) It's only 50km on the M9 between the two locations, so not impossible that it may be the same bunch of lowlifes.
Homer wrote: They have a bit of a reputation for it on mainland europe so yes its relavant.
Trent Houseboat wrote: » Aren't most people on mainland Europe foreign? To us at least. Unless you meant foreign to mainland Europe. Which would mean us. Do we have a reputation of rape?
Omackeral wrote: » Don't. You'll warp his mind.
Mutant z wrote: » Those links just confirm what i thought there's a group of men from particular communities who have an extremely warped view of what constitutes normal sexual behavior.
irishproduce wrote: » I am only rejoining this thread now, had stuff to do. Following the links on other sites, I see now the lads involved are foreign. Nice. I think it is safe to assume they are not Polish or Italian. Maybe that is why it is buried away in the RTE site
Mutant z wrote: » Ffs what sort of scum are we allowing into this country at all it doesn't take a genius to know the culture of particular countries dont view women in a favourable light. And before those who want to get on the their high horse about homegrown rapists I'm well aware of it the point is why import even more on top of that it doesnt make sense.
Red_Wake wrote: » Hopefully the same group who were outraged about the result of the Belfast case will come out in force to support the latest victims. Or maybe they'll limit themselves to saying they'll trust the judicial system this time.
Omackeral wrote: » Irish Examiner reported on it. She revealed her family relationships have broken down due to attitudes about pre-marital sex.
Gwen Cooper wrote: » So she is raped and her family abandons her because she's had sex?
Billy86 wrote: » Happens more than you might expect.
Gwen Cooper wrote: » Yeah, I wouldn’t expect that in Ireland. Damn. That’s awful.
Omackeral wrote: » Irish Examiner reported on it.
Ronan|Raven wrote: » That Akinade was welcomed into Bohs after this was an utter disgrace. The fact he still gets to earn a living playing football in this country is another utter joke. Clubs should have some cop on as to who they are hiring.
Omackeral wrote: » I love Blaxi drivers! Nearly always chipper and up for a bitta craic. I'm confused though, I thought it was Pakistani Muslims that had the monopoly on being rapists, now I'm hearing it's black foreign nationals? I can't keep up.
Donald Trump wrote: » Of course. Sure nobody even likes the "blow-ins" who come from the next parish Fears of foreigners are just an extension of that. Whether right or wrong, it needs to be understood and accepted. Then you work on fixing it. Not just driving anyone with those fears to silence for fear of being called racist
Atoms for Peace wrote: » Black pakastani Muslims are the worst.
MFPM wrote: » Are 'they' indeed - a homogeneous bunch are 'they'?
FFred wrote: » Pssst... I think it was a joke