Tom Mann Centuria wrote: » They managed to string people along for virtually 2 years, Levy probably spent all the money on his sex robots, a lot of their cheerleaders are pretending like it never happened now, the two faced feckers. The Spectrum Next cased model is hopefully not too far away now though.https://www.specnext.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=1221
Doge wrote: » Just discovered Megaton Rainfall and it seems like a Superman game even Retr0gamer would approve of!
DaveyDave wrote: » Any of you lads have much experience buying from Japan? I've noticed the sellers are fairly competitive and the games don't seem to be as scarce either. I've seen 3-4 copies of a game all priced the same whereas PAL versions on eBay there'd be 3-4 copies in total. Shipping rates are feck all too. Don't mind waiting 2-3 weeks. Just looking at picking up the odd game. Mainly rail shooters or fighters.
Atavan-Halen wrote: » Drunken Atavan time
Burzum wrote: » Right guys i'm stuck for space and cant decide what to keep, the amstrad cpc464 or the atari st 520stfm, enjoy both of them but cant choose which to part with. I like both equally, which is the more powerful of the two, i'm leaning towards the ST since its boxed but hard to make a decision.
Inviere wrote: » Also known as, Sunday morning for us
Atavan-Halen wrote: » Pssh. It’s 5pm somewhere in the world. So there for acceptable to be drinking rum and listening to crappy country music.
Jack burton wrote: » Do any of ye use any 3rd party sites to order from Yahoo auctions? Have a few PS1 games that need to be picked up
Inviere wrote: » Rum and country music? An eclectic choice Sir Halen. When drinking rum, this is what you should be listening to
Atavan-Halen wrote: » Who’s bed have your boots been under Inviere? (If that is your real name) please tell us.
Inviere wrote: » My boots are made for walking. Sincerely, MyrddinEnterNowInviere.
CiDeRmAn wrote: » I have definitely missed Drunken Atavan around here, a cornerstone of the forum!
Andrew76 wrote: » Yep, KV-21LS30B. Great little TV she is, colours just pop.
Deleted User wrote: » Official NeoGeo mini presentation, 40 games with differences per regionhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RdINRIwjmwI Neo Geo Mini Japanese version: Aggressors of Dark Kombat Alpha Mission II Art of Fighting Blazing Star Burning Fight Cyber-Lip Fatal Fury Special Garou: Mark of the Wolves King of Monsters 2 Kizuna Encounter: Super Tag Battle Metal Slug Metal Slug 2 Metal Slug 3 Ninja Commando Ninja Master’s: Haou Ninpou Chou Puzzled Real Bout Fatal Fury 2: The Newcomers Real Bout: Fatal Fury Samurai Shodown II Samurai Shodown IV: Amakusa’s Revenge Samurai Shodown V Special Sengoku 3 Shock Troopers: 2nd Squad Super Sidekicks The King of Fighters ’94 The King of Fighters ’95 The King of Fighters ’96 The King of Fighters ’97 The King of Fighters ’98 The King of Fighters ’99 The King of Fighters 2000 The King of Fighters 2001 The King of Fighters 2002 The King of Fighters 2003 The Last Blade The Last Blade 2 Top Hunter: Roddy & Cathy Top Player’s Golf Twinkle Star Sprites World Heroes Perfect Neo Geo Mini International: 3 Count Bout Art of Fighting Blazing Star Blue’s Journey Crossed Swords Fatal Fury Special Foot Ball Frenzy Garou: Mark of the Wolves Ghost Pilots King of the Monsters King of the Monsters 2 Kizuna Encounter: Super Tag Battle Last Resort Magician Lord Metal Slug Metal Slug 2 Metal Slug 3 Metal Slug 4 Metal Slug 5 Metal Slug X Mutation Nation Ninja Master’s: Haou Ninpou Chou Puzzled Real Bout: Fatal Fury Robo Army Samurai Shodown II Samurai Shodown IV: Amakusa’s Revenge Samurai Shodown V Special Sengoku 3 Shock Troopers Shock Troopers: 2nd Squad Super Sidekicks The King of Fighters ’95 The King of Fighters ’97 The King of Fighters ’98 The King of Fighters 2000 The King of Fighters 2002 The Last Blade 2 Top Player’s Golf World Heroes Perfect Better line up on international version imho with last resort. all the slugs, mutation nation and shock troopers. Undecided yet but if I do pick one up it'll be the Japanese version becasue its looks a lot better and I'am sure itll be ahem 'fixed' to play whatever games you want.
Doge wrote: » A bit of controversy surrounding the Atari VCS cobsole. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Qho51UscRU
DinoRex wrote: » I still don't get why they didn't just do a mini AES with HDMI out and one of those nice control pads. The tiny stick and GBA SP sized screen are just awful looking.