MikeyTaylor wrote: » I would love that.
Clonmel1000 wrote: » Can’t say enough good things about ed and the show. I regularly listen back during my commute absolutely unmissable show. Credit to today fm but more importantly to ed himself.
johnire wrote: » I agree. Ed is an untapped talent. What on earth are they thinking of making him Fergal Darcys sidekick? I do feel embarrassed for the guy having to put up with Darcys pontifications about life in general-it’s all about him. Why is Ed playing second fiddle to the likes of him? He is so much better than him. Clonmel1000 wrote: » Can’t say enough good things about ed and the show. I regularly listen back during my commute absolutely unmissable show. Credit to today fm but more importantly to ed himself.
johnire wrote: » I agree. Ed is an untapped talent. What on earth are they thinking of making him Fergal Darcys sidekick? I do feel embarrassed for the guy having to put up with Darcys pontifications about life in general-it’s all about him. Why is Ed playing second fiddle to the likes of him? He is so much better than him.
giveitholly wrote: » Heard some of eds songs of praise show earlier for the first time,Sunday evening is a really bad time for me to try listen to the radio,anyway what a great show,if only a show like this could be on in the afternoon on weekdays
catch--22 wrote: » He's not his 'sidekick'. He's the show producer.
Synode wrote: » Anyone else not able to listen online? Not working for me in Chrome or Firefox
MrMac84 wrote: » Caught word about Declan Pearce filling in for “Ferg” yesterday. Excellent show and really enjoyed it. First time in a long time I didn’t have to switch to listening to Tracy Clifford and Afric O Connell blabbing about their fellas and Netflix
johnire wrote: » I agree- he’s really good. The other fella is back today unfortunately.
MrMac84 wrote: » Back to Tracy since 2pm
threein99 wrote: » Muireann sounds hungover to bits today.
MikeyTaylor wrote: » She'll be gone in six months. Shouldn't have drunk last night.
mikep wrote: » An immature blunder by Muireann obviously over doing it on the night, funny how D+D who attended and managed to keep it together. Reminds me of the carry on of the "celeb" she replaced...
threein99 wrote: » I think shes a smoker as well, it does seem bad form to be sounding like that when you work on the radio.
MrMac84 wrote: » What has that got to do with it?
mikep wrote: » funny how D+D who attended managed to keep it together
Mc Love wrote: » Ye lads taking the piss or what? I'm no fan of Muireann but how many of ye have gone into work the next day hungover?
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » I text her a while ago and told her what I thought of her unprofessional behaviour. Hopefully shell think twice next time
xtradel wrote: » Well aren't you great. Where do you work in case I fancy complaining about you someday?