Gadgetman496 wrote: » Man charged with murder of Vincent Ryan in Dublin
septictank wrote: » Looks like some serious talent is being used to do the hits now.https://www.herald.ie/news/four-arrests-as-plot-to-murder-monk-brother-foiled-by-gardai-36694135.html Lucky these lads were caught.
North inner city hoodlum wrote: » Another guy arrest in the UK. Press conference today had a NCA member present today. These guys are pawns, who must owe serious money, trying to lure patsy out by smashing up ex mtk(scumbags and any boxer associated with them now, blood money) boxer. Not professionals but coked up buffoons enjoy ten to life.
Joeseph Balls wrote: » They bet up an ex mtk boxers outside his house? That was the disturbance they created?
North inner city hoodlum wrote: » Apologise I left out a word, his house they smashed up, this was suppose to be a double hit, why get the pride slashed twice and smash up his house? ( just a question not directed to you) the van was on real plates and the stolen Audi.
Joeseph Balls wrote: » Funny they were on real plates. Surely anpr would have flagged the plates if they came across them. You'd think they would have cloned them from the same type of vehicle
North inner city hoodlum wrote: » I need a new phone, The Audi was apperantly stolen and had a 141 T plate cloned from a real one is why the plate was blocked, and the ford connect was a real plate and wasn't blocked on videos. About anpr is it full rolled out across AGS the last i knew it was only a small number of cars in each division had anpr, has Dublin smart camaras with anpr programmed in to them like UCD cameras?
thebull85 wrote: » They really have it in for fitzy for some reason.
North inner city hoodlum wrote: » They really do, just because he's related to hutches or the fact he dropped mtk(a front for cancer) so publicly, I don't know really because I've heard nothing of his involvement in the regency. The independent has a story today that it was bomber who put the cash up for this hit/s, slowly but surely they're being dismantled and international gangs know cancer has been robbing them for ages. I was watching videos with the pm- 84 and the polish rak 63 they're are serious fire power and the guards done great moving on them when they did.
North inner city hoodlum wrote: » slowly but surely they're being dismantled and international gangs know cancer has been robbing them for ages.
thebull85 wrote: » I did hear he was suppposedly in the Regency as a spotter for the hutches, that would explain the vendetta. I think the man who cant be killed had some sort of role that day aswell, maybe driving.
benny79 wrote: » Anybody following your man John Smith on twitter (@Johnsmi84534254) or Snow Qween (@IrishAndProud23) they are obviously bogus accounts but are putting us serious stuff weather how true or not is a different story but even still.
Suckit wrote: » The Turtles claim it was him and associates that stole the cocaine that they got blamed for and started the feud over there. Reading some reports, some of the Media and Police over there also believe it.
North inner city hoodlum wrote: » thebull85 wrote: » I did hear he was suppposedly in the Regency as a spotter for the hutches, that would explain the vendetta. I think the man who cant be killed had some sort of role that day aswell, maybe driving. How many spotters were there, alot haha. If the man they can't kill was involved I wouldn't blame him, they killed his son, now all there pawns will do the time, not cancer and liam. benny79 wrote: » Anybody following your man John Smith on twitter (@Johnsmi84534254) or Snow Qween (@IrishAndProud23) they are obviously bogus accounts but are putting us serious stuff weather how true or not is a different story but even still. That john smith account is brilliant very informative, are all kinahans gone off twitter?
White lighting wrote: » No Christopher Jr's account is still active hasnt be closed yet. John Smith seems intresting alright and has spread a lot of info whether true or not some of it seems believable. Some young fella got his mug shot posted on it being blamed for the Baiba saulite muder in 2006 which was intresting. I have heard his name and a fella named in a court case with him as been behind a few hits in the past. Including a few early ones in the current fued. I think that Snow Queen is a person who has been behind numerous fake acoounts in recent months like Regency cover up and that. Ex Girlfriend of Graham Dwyer and Leon Wright is who i think is behind it.
benny79 wrote: » Ex of Graham Dwyer Jesus you couldn't write this stuff She was saying a big story was going to come out about LB having an affair with some other gangster misses but she doesn't want to say anything because she will be exposed! :rolleyes: but the papers will get wind of it.. I wouldnt class that as big news sure what gangster is loyal to the misses these days..
thebull85 wrote: » i think its the ex misses of a 'mate' of his, whos in prison awaiting trial for murder.
Joeseph Balls wrote: » The Beretta and the CZ are threaded for mods
North inner city hoodlum wrote: » I seen that, wasn't a silencer seized too? Would the IRA have used or had access to guns like this, reason I ask is because Michael Campbell gun smuggling from around those areas and the 38 is the only one to look in prefect nick ( a arms dump?)
White lighting wrote: » I presume they were allowed smash up the house as to not let the know the cops were onto them. Rather catch them in back of a van with a load of guns than catch them with a brick or whatever smashing a window.
North inner city hoodlum wrote: » https://www.thesun.ie/news/2303587/kinahan-cartel-hitmen-are-stashing-weapons-in-vans-parked-in-leafy-suburbs-across-dublin/ "KINAHAN cartel hitmen are stashing their weapons in vans parked in leafy suburbs across Dublin, the Irish Sun can reveal. Gardai believe the mob hid a loaded Beretta pistol and silencer inside a van in the Deerpark area of Castleknock, west Dublin, in mid-January."https://m.herald.ie/news/four-arrests-as-plot-to-murder-monk-brother-foiled-by-gardai-36694135.html "A fourth man - a 41-year-old New INLA figure from Tallaght - is also being detained for the same offence." I was reading the star today, why isn't the inla connected man not named because he was only spotted around the area, and who is his inla boss who organized the weapons? Also if they were under surveillance, why were they or even one of that 3 arrested in the car park allowed to smash up the pride of Dublins place of residence? Also reports of two vans seized in the underground, was the other one a transit? If there was a transit.