Donegal2018 wrote: » Yeh I'm sept 16 oom 300s.. I just hope they stick to their word now and send them out this week and we all get a nice wee email. Ah stop, I'm like is ye, me nervous are gone 😂 I wouldn't panic about that, as of couple weeks ago my file wasn't touched and now it's done so you could be lucky! Fingers and toes crossed!!!
Jg990 wrote: » Hi guys. Just wondering does anybody know about getting time off during training? I know in templemore it is very hard and thats understandable. I might need two weeks off after the 32 weeks in college in a garda station for a wedding in OZ. Does anybody know of people getting off at this time? Is it a bit easier to get off when stationed? Im signed off and in low 100s so thinking ill be called in April. Just trying to sort out things. Thanks...
SinWin wrote: » doesn't look like it will happen today lads....
Donegal2018 wrote: » Pray tomorrow! Iv been snooping through past campaign boards all day and the last few rounds of offers seemed to go out Ina Friday at around 3 or so.. probably before re the weekend so they don't have Any of us on the phone whinging lol
Leeroyjenkins wrote: » September 2016 oom in the 700s. I'm so fed up of waiting, people from later campaigns getting in and people with higher oom getting in and my vetting still not done so I've completely given up hope for April.... Anyone know the next intake after April??
Donegal2018 wrote: » Dear applicant, I can confirm your file has now been signed off. Offers for the next class intake will be made in the coming days. Should we reach your place on the order of merit, you may receive an offer to attend. Kind regards That's the email I got back.. so hopefully this week. I got that the other day
stiimpreza1984 wrote: » I am hoping the offers will be out today
diddlybo wrote: » It looks like no luck this week. This wait will be the death of me.
Donegal2018 wrote: » Any joy??
Servo91 wrote: » Are offers given out by email/ phone or post does anyone know?
RedDragon386 wrote: » Is there anyone still waiting from the jan 2016 campaign or even before That?
Sjh191 wrote: » I am from jan2016 with an OOM in the early 600’s.
Leeroyjenkins wrote: » I hope you get this intake because thats a long time to be waiting.
Sjh191 wrote: » Thanks a mill. I hit a few road blocks that caused the delay but I am hopeful this intake is the one!
NeeNawNeeNaw wrote: » Job has been advertised for the next Comissionerhttps://www.publicjobs.ie/publicjobs/campaignAdvert/73715.htm
EoinM96 wrote: » Hi guys just wondering if anyone knows if the April offers are out yet or how much notice they give for an intake and how they offer it. I have all stages passed since august of 2017 and no offer yet, figured as I am in college they may leave the offer til I finish this coming may but at this stage I'm really wondering if I'll get one at all any answers would be appreciated