Hapax Legomenon wrote: » Yes, the property of multinational corporations must be protected at all costs.
riffmongous wrote: » I'm guessing I'm pretty out of touch but I thought Snapchat was supposed to delete your videos after a few seconds? Wasn't that the whole point of it?
kfallon wrote: » And rightly so too!
backspin. wrote: » Its not chinese or indian immigrants, you see what i'm getting at.
B.A._Baracus wrote: » Still stupid as it can be recorded. Idiots. Scumbag idiots.
fryup wrote: » surprised the shop collapsed so easily
riffmongous wrote: » Jesus what is happening to Irish society, between the scum looting and wrecking the shops (which is the worst part for me) and the people calling them vermin and to be shot on sight, take a chill pill lads, Ireland isn't a feckin warzone
Cantona's Collars wrote: » You left out the bit that the workers there have no job to go to tomorrow thanks to these cnuts.
Goose81 wrote: » Are you for real? That's people's jobs gone, people's local shop gone. Theft and destruction for nothing but to cause misery.
BillyBobBS wrote: » If we continue to ignore the problem it won't be long before it's a warzone. Fact is it already is in a lot of areas.
NinetyTwoTeam wrote: » No they won't. Poor areas are their bread and butter. Though Id say they're out of both now. I couldn't give a monkeys about some multi billion German supermarket chain, tbh. Funny how when the poor rob the rich it's 'hang em high', when the poor get fleeced it's just tough luck, get out your house before we bring in ex british soldiers to turf you out.
SteM wrote: » Worst of all, I'm pretty sure that lad using the jcb to crack open the safe isn't a fully licensed operator!
listermint wrote: » No billy , as usual you fail to understand reality. One person shoplifted and broke and entering. Another one stole a vehicle and destroyed a building and drove the vehicle down public roads trying to destroy a safe. Now I'm no Sherlock Holmes but skin colour isn't the comparison to the crimes. You know
Dank Janniels wrote: » This is going to "snowball" (sorry!) into a racial and class issue
Deleted User wrote: » Sadly and you won't like this, uncontrolled immigration. Dumping a bunch of poor unskilled immigrants into parts of Dublin that are already known for having poor unskilled local people just causes ghettos and helps push gangs and crime. Our government are hellbent on importing another 1 million by 2040, unless we have jobs, houses and a future for these people the problems will just grow and get worse.
freshpopcorn wrote: » You really have to wonder what these guys are on to do something like this and post it online.
riffmongous wrote: » I don't believe that for a second. Ghouta is a warzone, equating a few rough parts of Dublin is a bit insulting to the people suffering tbh
RoboKlopp wrote: » Enlighten me, I'm sure it's a cracker.
rameire wrote: » The locals have no issues surrounding Joan Burton and shouting shame at a moments notice, but get a few scumbags to tear down a Lidl and loot the place and they all stand around having a laugh. Great community. hope they find the knackers that did this and flog them with a JCB.