Losty Dublin wrote: » FYP
pumpkin4life wrote: The sad thing is is that most Africans are grand, but when you have a public sector frightened of looking bad, and because a large chunk of them are leftists, not willing to make some hard decisions, you cause even more hatred among people because hey, it's all Africans and alt-right shìte along the way right?
pumpkin4life wrote: Yep, and the public sector won't address it because that would be racist and offensive and you can't virtue signal anymore.
Omackeral wrote: »
PandaPoo wrote: » I don't know if this makes me racist or not? As soon as I heard it was tallaght I was shocked to see black guys in the videos. I was expecting to see a bunch of scrawny white young lads in Adidas tracksuits smoking John player blue that they bought with their dole money
Vronsky wrote: » ts absolutely worth the vitriol hes getting. The clown condoned looting. I hope his career is over.
NinetyTwoTeam wrote: » No they won't. Poor areas are their bread and butter. Though Id say they're out of both now. I couldn't give a monkeys about some multi billion German supermarket chain, tbh. Funny how when the poor rob the rich it's 'hang em high', when the poor get fleeced it's just tough luck, get out your house before we bring in ex british soldiers to turf you out.
Zebra3 wrote: » Sorry to disappoint your Gestapo fantasies but this ain’t a police state.
syngindub wrote: » Lidl and others will be thinking twice investing in this area
Zebra3 wrote: » We have people who looted the state for billions on RTregularly. Many of them on hefty pensions at the taxpayers’ expense.
riffmongous wrote: » In fairness it's dated a full hour before this thread was posted, it's fully possible he only had a bit of the story. Still a stupid thing to post but hardly worth the vitriol he's getting
BillyBobBS wrote: » Why do you want to just let the white ones off?
BillyBobBS wrote: » Seems like a lot of white kids involved in the looting.
pumpkin4life wrote: » Yep, and the public sector won't address it because that would be racist and offensive and you can't virtue signal anymore. The sad thing is is that most Africans are grand, but when you have a public sector frightened of looking bad, and because a large chunk of them are leftists, not willing to make some hard decisions, you cause even more hatred among people because hey, it's all Africans and alt-right shìte along the way right?
Sierra Oscar wrote: » Garda Press Office have stated that they have no reports of any Garda being injured so far.
Zebra3 wrote: » We have people who looted the state for billions on RTÉ regularly. Many of them on hefty pensions at the taxpayers’ expense.
BillyBobBS wrote: » Seems like a lot of black kids involved in the looting.
listermint wrote: » But you said that at the start of the thread. Seems like alot of jobstown kids involved in looting from what I can see. Wait we should just let the white ones off. Thats it. Or I don't know punish all the little scrotes
minikin wrote: » Door to door, scoop up EVERY teenager within 500m for a chat. google location history on their phones will filter out those involved fairly lively.
suicide_circus wrote: » Garda stabbed?