Badly Drunk Boy wrote: » Eh...looking at your photos...are you cloven-footed?
yermandan wrote: » Just woke up. I think I'm snowed in going by this pic sent to me by the neighbour....
Clickbait wrote: » When it starts thawing, how would you prevent falls if you were to go outside? I'm so unprepared, the only shoes I've got are a pair of runners.
clairewithani wrote: » The giving out of some people on social media about the "let down" of snow. Same people as storm Ophelia almost. Say they wouldn't be happy unless people died.
kceire wrote: » Tennis rackets and cable ties 😂
minikin wrote: » Crawling around on your belly greatly reduces injuries from falls.
Patww79 wrote: » This post has been deleted.
mzungu wrote: » Complete eejits. These would then be the same people giving out that people died. Best off to ignore the ignorance.
BillyBobBS wrote: » Just back from a brisk walk beautiful morning. Time for some coffee.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » Don’t forget though. The red alert was for the ENTIRE country.
odyssey06 wrote: » Dont go out. If you have to go out put socks over your runners... have never tried that myself... seems a bit bear grylls. Go out during daylight so you have better idea of conditions. Shuffle walk...take short steps with you feet pointed slightly outwards.
AttentionBebe wrote: » I was talking about Ophelia. This time around I've seen plenty of whinging from Donegal direction that "it only made the news because Dublin's getting a bit of snow". No idiot, it's because it's a huge weather event affecting most of Europe