El Weirdo wrote: » Think it was the AA Roadwatch wan on Radio One earlier who said she stayed in a hotel near the studio last night.
Collie D wrote: » Re this "neighbour" supposing the story is true. Does he usually swim in the river? If so, fair enough..it's his routine If not and it was a once off to give "two fingers to authority" what exactly did he achieve other than shrivelled genitalia and a sniffle? Will he be running for office? Does he think "authority" even knows or that Leo could give a ****? Will you put these questions to him for me?
Collie D wrote: » The only thing it was missing was leftists and asylum seekers.
awec wrote: » Bit of a weirdo influx tonight lads.
pjohnson wrote: » Shakespeare's stories are better
fryup wrote: » how so? they have the same public warning protocol as us *anyway its still too early to say ME have over reacted
Beechwoodspark wrote: » I would stand on the river bank saying good on you mate and giving two fingers to the authorities. Tis a healthier attitude than cowering for shelter at 4 pm on the dot. You may have noticed, the Irish are not exactly fond of such bullsh1t
swift18 wrote: » i live in a middle class suburb leftist **** down the street somehow convinces local politicians to build a temporary asylum seeker shelter on my street temperature -2 for 2 days central heating of asylum centre broke today "local activists" decide it's a good idea to steal fuel from homes around the shelter including mine as i'm out walking my dogs i notice them stealing fuel from my yard i call the local sergeant 13 leftists get arrested when the gardaí turn up the refugees attack them and 4 refugees get arrested aswell i claim they broke my gate, damaged my car and tried to break into my house, neighbours do the same a couple of hours later the refugees are tampering with the esb connection and blow the transformer for the local area they cant even run electric heaters now the whole village is dark except my house and my neighbours because we have diesel generators they see me here sitting in in my living room and that makes the whole situation more comfy people keep ringing the doorbell and banging on the windows all evening but i'm not opening i'm sure they want to leech something off me i'm currrently thinking of starting a large bonfire in the garden and calling the guards on everyone who trespasses
dxhound2005 wrote: » Get some people to sponsor you for charity.
facehugger99 wrote: » Hopefully met eirean will review their warning protocols after this. The rest of the British isles are putting us to shame. The overreaction here has been deeply embarrassing.
Wheeliebin30 wrote: » Ah it is true though. You are the classic expense of blame the government for doing nothing or doing something. And blaming your sad life and choices on leo varadkar, its all his fault. Grow up and and stop looking for someone else to blame.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » I have no intention of doing it as it stands but yes, I may change my mind tomorrow. Nothing is stopping any of us regardless of these “red alerts” they are foisting on the country.
VinLieger wrote: » Yeah and your both madlads for it, whats your problem? Your just as awesome as he is to be on here telling his story about raging against the machine
dxhound2005 wrote: » You can do it tomorrow.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » I had no intention of doing it myself. The neighbour did it. And fair play to him. He said it was two fingers to authority.
BillyBobBS wrote: » Leo's PR team to sector 4, Leo's PR team to sector 4....
brendanwalsh wrote: » Any in limerick open? If I can't get my hands on a pizza I'll have nothing to eat other than the girlfriend's spice box between her legs.
Samuel T. Cogley wrote: » Why wait?