Ursummupet wrote: » If it rid the place of cockroaches like yourself, I'd pay Rentokil myself. You fvcking mong.
spud82 wrote: » Some people are getting fierce ratty So let's take things up a notch, Fck marry kill... Teresa May, Arlene Foster and Hilary Clinton
Ulysses Gaze wrote: » Kill...Myself
Cushie Butterfield wrote: » Or the teachers, how could you forget the teachers??
dxhound2005 wrote: » You made me really angry by misspelling two of their names.
pjohnson wrote: » You earn your name anyway :pac:
spud82 wrote: » I have dyslexia so sorry if my spelling isn't perfect :rolleyes:
Collie D wrote: » Anyway...back on weather news. Wind has certainly picked up in last hour or so in north Dublin. Looks more like sleet falling now (or blowing sideways)...miserable night.
nostro wrote: » How irresponsible of the Germans not to go on lockdown every bank holiday weekend to prevent this loss of life
Samuel T. Cogley wrote: » Dyslexia but not google?
cycle4fun wrote: » Oh dear. Gubberment was right to have a curfew. If Leo and the lads were in charge there, they would lock the place down to save 50 people every bank holiday weekend. Reminds me of the old saying...if the Irish were in Holland, we'd drown. If the Dutch were here, this island would be feeding the world.
spud82 wrote: » Calm your tits ffs what does it matter, wanted to have a bit of craic here, and not get made feel stupid or upset like I sometimes do in work. Jesus like:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
cycle4fun wrote: » Oh dear. Gubberment was right to have a curfew
Samuel T. Cogley wrote: » Awwww. I feel bad now. Did you here about the dyslexic, agnostic, insomniac?
spud82 wrote: » Shouldn't that be hear :P
Samuel T. Cogley wrote: » It certainly shud.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » Why are u including me in that? I said my neighbour told me he was going swimming to give two fingers to authority. I said fair play mate. That was the height of my involvement.
Max Prophet wrote: » This is how the weak among will perish and not inherit the earth this time anyway
VinLieger wrote: » Yeah but your so mad n stuff that you were too lazy to do it
East Beast 18 wrote: » Anyone know any Take aways open and delivering tonight?
Wheeliebin30 wrote: » Yes but seems irish people blame everything on the government and have no personal responsibility you can't really blame them for covering their arses.