PopTarts wrote: » He’s back on Social Media .. his personal Facebook but of course he uploaded a picture and made it public. Might be testing the waters. A lot of commenters commenting and supporting him. If this was a man who had (been accused of) abused / sexually assaulted / harassed a woman he’d be vilified. It’s disappointing people are quick to sweep the accusations under the rug.
Invincible wrote: » McDonnels curry sauce ad(Ferrero Rocher parody) featuring him is back on tv, hope Today FM dont put him back on air!
Cornelius Crow wrote: » That’s not him it’s one of the guys from Foil, Arms and Hog
tinpib wrote: » Yep it is, he is the spit of Al though. :eek:
weldoninhio wrote: » He’s learnt his lesson apparently, he said as much at a Dave McSavage show last night. And sure, as Dave says in the interview “How can we know a boundary until we’ve crossed it?” Pathetic
Beechwoodspark wrote: » Apparently he’s in the papers this morning saying he’s learned his lesson
fergiesfolly wrote: » Is he? Great. Fair play that him. Welcome back Al. All's forgiven. Come back to your lucrative career on the radio and telly. Go get some counseling, talk to some victims, understand what it means to be a victim of such actions, cop on and grow the f#ck up Al. Then come back with "I've learned my lesson"
fergiesfolly wrote: » Go get some counseling, talk to some victims, understand what it means to be a victim of such actions, cop on and grow the f#ck up Al. Then come back with "I've learned my lesson"
splinter65 wrote: » Needs to reinvent himself in some way now. It’s not going be easy.
The Talking Bread wrote: » Well 90% of his act has been decimated now anyway.
Beechwoodspark wrote: » He’s on one of the front pages today, the story being he’s now on a “clean regime” of therapy and healthy eating etc. And he’s aiming to resurrect his career
splinter65 wrote: » If healthy eating eradicates his sex pest urges it’ll be a huge sensation. “Al!! Step AWAY from the Pringles NOW!!