Poochie05 wrote: » In a cold hotel room, missing my cat lying at my feet
Gremlinertia wrote: » Ah ffs, cold?. Complaint time..
northgirl wrote: » bed.HWB
smurfjed wrote: » Just waking up for my morning Nespresso and off to see the lovely city of Beirut.
jennyhayes123 wrote: » Home. Relieved everyone is gone to work and school. Do I try to get all the jobs I need doing done or sit and chill for a while and try to destress....
northgirl wrote: SIT AND CHILL!!!!!!!
[Deleted User] wrote: » I'm just lying here really really really wanting a big cheesy burger. I foolishly asked my friend what she was eating and cheese was mentioned. Lovely cheese all melty over a big lump of meat. Jaysus. My little feet are wiggling here like 90.
harry Bailey esq wrote: » I've just had a big cheesey burger, with thick cut chips with a pint for lunch. The chips are lovely but they insist on putting them in into those little steel buckets. Not very practical if like myself you like plenty of salt and vinegar. I usually feck mine straight out of the little yoke and onto a plate, making unnecessary work for some poor kitchen porter. You'd think some whizzkid would come up with the idea of drilling a few holes in the end, that way I could eat the lot of them and not just the top layer.
cbyrd wrote: Landed cotside an hour ago to be told he's provisionally on the surgery list for TOMORROW. omg It's likely it won't happen, but failing that then Friday. This is the start of the road home. I'm afraid to get any hopes up but but but.