Duke O Smiley wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/ford-escort-mk3-xr3/15935150?campaign=3 16k!!
Toyotafanboi wrote: » Still a bit saucey even at that is it? I could be wrong, I know Escorts have a huge following but that one looks like a bit of a pantomime horse.
wotzgoingon wrote: » I do not know what that guy was thinking expecting to get 16K for that.
colm_mcm wrote: » They’re a hateful car though, still remember them from childhood.
TrailerBob wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/commercials-for-sale/96-toyota-landcruiser-prado-3-0td/17999697 Very clean, but looking for twice the top money for a 90 series.. silly..
Gravelly wrote: » Ah, here - €12,750? Get up the yard.
Boradriver wrote: » Wonder what a non-genuine action is as well?
Duke O Smiley wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/renault-megane-convertible-karmann/17864713 €3k!
Duke O Smiley wrote: » Duke O Smiley wrote: » https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/renault-megane-convertible-karmann/17864713 €3k! https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/renault-megane-convertible-karmann/17864713 Price drop! Now €1300
Titzon Toast wrote: » A great old yoke but not very collectable yet and sitting on English plates.https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/toyota-carina-e-gl-td-88000-miles-from-new/17634562
bear1 wrote: » Impressive spec I have to say, knock 2k off of it and it will sell.
Odyssey 2005 wrote: » That'll sell to a certain demographic in the country. English plates meam eff all to them
Gravelly wrote: » Had one of them as a company car back when they were a current model - most boring car I've ever owned, and I've owned a few.
wotzgoingon wrote: » I used to love my 1.6 petrol carina e non lean burn model. It was one of those cars I didn't care about if someone crashed into it in car parks etc.. I lost the key one day so had to start it with a screw driver in the ignition barrel. Said screw driver was left in car with out locked doors at all times. It would have been robbed in seconds with the work already done to the barrel.
Gravelly wrote: » The one I had was the 1.6 petrol as well! When you'd come to a hill you'd be tempted to stick your leg out the door to help it along. Overtaking was a matter of faith. It was replaced by a diesel Passat, which was like a rocket ship compared to it.
selectamatic wrote: » Exporters will give 5-600 for one that's starting and driving. It could have nettles growing outta the boot it doesn't matter. So that one above is a 1k car all day long imo. The fella asking near 2 and a half grand is a bulling but lads reckoning it's only worth a few hundred are equally delusional.