pilly wrote: » Ah I think Johnny Flash deserves the prize. Don't you?
Jurgen Klopp wrote: » Now this is classic After Hours, funniest posts I've read in a while Pintman Paddy Losty and JonnyFlash don't know if ye are rising lads or serious but ye are feckin brilliant What's even better is all people getting so annoyed and angry with ye All we need is Fluttering Bantam to return and tell us about the time he did some lady up the brown Thomas and she scuttered all over him :pac:
Jurgen Klopp wrote: » ... about the time he did some lady up the brown Thomas and she scuttered all over him :pac:
Brendan Bendar wrote: » Indeed indeed, like the AH of the old days. Those lads done well and fairly stemmed a good few tugboats in their time. Bit jealous meself, never got to a sex party , nearest thing was walking into the sacristy and coming on Fr. Brian Geraghty with his soutane up under his chin, pumping gouts of man porridge towards an empty collection bowl on the floor. Bollox on him like a pair of rotten coconuts. Great to hear from lads like yerselves. Livens the place up.
TomSweeney wrote: » Please link this !!!
JohnnyFlash wrote: » Jesuit was he? Don't know what they taught them in Maynooth but some of them would get up on the carcass of a roast chicken. Anyone know what Rain nightclub in Portabello is like?? I hear it's for over 30s only and that they play classic hits from the 80s. Might head for a look and see if some bird is up for a fingering while Lady in Red by Chris De Burg is playing.
RubyGlee wrote: » I’m curious if any one ever has been to a real sex party?? Not an imaginary hooker one
Pintman Paddy Losty wrote: » Listen compadre. Just cause these girleens are getting a bit of compo for their time doesn't make it any less of a sex party. When you're spurting out a good aul gloop of hot salty creme fraiche on Agnieszka's pretty face it certainly feels like a sex party.
Pintman Paddy Losty wrote: » When you're spurting out a good aul gloop of hot salty creme fraiche on Agnieszka's pretty face it certainly feels like a sex party.
Seve OB wrote: » have you?
Pintman Paddy Losty wrote: » She definitely enjoyed herself! Wined, dined and 69'd. She had a snatch on her like parochial house peephole! Not normally a fan of the bush but she had a small thicket of wiry shrub and it suited her well. She may not have been able to speak a word of the queen's English but her eyes said she was enamoured. She was like a whimpering like puppy dog when I was leaving after the week. I returned home with a spring in my step and some fantastic imagery built up in the wankbank.
Hector Savage wrote: » So ive been looking up the real Paddy Losty What a legend
Galwayguy35 wrote: » "Fanny on her like a ripped out fireplace" "Wined dined and 69'd" It's better this thread is getting.
Jack Kanoff wrote: » I much prefer a fanny like a mouse's earhole.
Brendan Bendar wrote: » Nah, like a paper cut, or maybe a moles eye. Much better
Pintman Paddy Losty wrote: » Nothing worse than pulling a minter of a bird only to find out she has a rancid fanny. Seen some awful specimens in my day. Ones that look like a ham, cheese and pube toastie being peeled opened. Noxious fent of sour mackrel off the thing. Still though, when a man has a horn after a tray of pints he'll stick his love truncheon up anything. As long as its well wrapped it's all good.