The_B_Man wrote: » I use Binance. Give us a shout if you need instructions how to get setup.
The_B_Man wrote: » I got out of XLM this morning and went all in on EOS. Will see where that takes me in a few hours, and buy back into XLM.
rapul wrote: » godspeed comrade! I wish I had the balls but got burned doing something similar before
The_B_Man wrote: » Was grand. Made enough in under 2 hours to buy a further 300 XLM at $0.36. Up to $0.42 now so I'm €150 better off than if I held. Actually, tbh the only reason I sold the EOS and bought XLM at that time was coz I was leaving work to drive down the country for the weekend so I'd have no chance to sell while driving. Probably could have made a few more quid but sure it worked out grand.
HONKEY TONK wrote: » I got out at €0.50 I will jump back in if it hits €0.25
Speculator wrote: » It would be interesting to see which Inflation Pool investors use? Anybody using the new Community Pool? (https://lumenaut.net)
The_B_Man wrote: » Ye I'm using that for my 5XLM in my online wallet! Its hardly worth it. Considering transferring 3000XLM into it and getting about half a XLM a week!
The_B_Man wrote: » I threw the 3000 XLM in for the craic. Don't plan on day-trading them for a while anyway. XLM seems too stable at the moment.
rapul wrote: » Some big drop in volume being traded on stellar ,sheeet where did this come from?
Whelo79 wrote: » A couple of decent days news for XLM and a nice promising interview today with Jed. It has helped it hold up really well with this big BTC drop.
loyatemu wrote: » it's at €0.22 now, which is close to where it was when this thread started, having been up to €0.75 in the interim. It's been a wild ride.