Useful.Idiot wrote: » Excerpt from Conor's facebook status today: Teeing himself up for a foray into politics? Also triple points for saying he is the most intelligent after stating "I am the most flashiest".
Urindanger wrote: » Conor just found our about corporations and how he can pay less tax and now thinks he can fix the country. What a lad.
Sofiztikated wrote: » I can say, 100% hand on heart, I've never heard anyone say "stay woke" and not immediately thought they were a tit. But Conor lined up to take over from Micky D Higgins?
Inviere wrote: » I wonder is he about to move his flag somewhere else... As much as everyone knows how much tax revenue is utterly pissed away in Ireland, it can't be said we're very different from most other countries in that regard. Would he have the bread to sustain a life in a tax haven like Monaco or something?
dulux99 wrote: » I've always suspected that he might do this. I don't think he owns the gaff overlooking the golf course does he?
Cyrus wrote: » i think 100m should get him started yeah :P
LollipopJimmy wrote: » He tends to lease/rent the big stuff. He was banging on before about what Tyson had told him, if it appreciates buy it, if it depreciated lease it
weldoninhio wrote: » A wise man once said, “If it drives, floats, flys or fooks, you are better off leasing in the long term.”
Lukker- wrote: » Please don’t tell me that’s a quote from the Rock from that tv show
Useful.Idiot wrote: » Teeing himself up for a foray into politics? Also triple points for saying he is the most intelligent after stating "I am the most flashiest".
Gintonious wrote: » He must be sniffing trucks of the stuff with that kind of waffle.
dashoonage wrote: » Do ye reckon when Floyd beats Conor in July we could get Khabib vs Floys on Russia for the belt?
fitzparker wrote: » Slow day today mate? not even remotely funny to think about writing it, let alone actually doing it.
EagererBeaver wrote: » Don't worry, some genius will be along any moment now to shout "McGoat" or "Hey Jose, how does your pussy smell?"
Effects wrote: » How about "Khabib will maul him"
MarkJD wrote: I just wanted to post and say its sad that there hasnt been anything posted in here in 3 days actually Conor related or news about a sniff of anything...
14murphy wrote: » He will! And I'm a huge Conor fan but I don't know how he stops that.
Mellor wrote: » Keeps his back off the cage, maintains range, defends the shot from distance in the centre, gets the KO. Now I'm not saying that's definitely happening obviously. But thats the how imo, it's a pretty straight forward grappler v striker.