dollyk wrote: » Did amanda tell ann she took a bullet for her, and turned the voting around for ann, if thats true then she wasnt being honest with shane j, seems she is playing a game for ann .
iamwhoiam wrote: » I wondered that too and she almost cackled after saying it ? Amanda was not being kind in my opinion she told Shane J it was sorted and over and then went off bitchin to Wayne about Shane . Her grimace and shouting at Shane J put me right off her too to be honest . And what was she dragging up his entry night dress dropping for anyway ? had she mentioned it before now at all or just decided it had annoyed her three weeks later ? She was going for the jugular in my opinion
anna080 wrote: » I think she was bringing it up to let him know that she's aware he's more than capable of turning the limelight on him and grabbing at attention when he needs it- so she doesn't believe that his soapboxing and his analysis of Ann's voting history are coming from a genuine place, but are nuggets that will fuel is agenda with whatever sjw hero status he's trying to cultivate with the public. She was letting him know she's on to him basically.
johnpatrick81 wrote: » She told him it was sorted cos he has an annoying tendency to go on about things. She was done talking to him about it. She was free to blow off steam about him to others, especially Wayne and Ann as they were involved. Judy on BOTS pointed out that ShaneJ slagging Jess for faking cotton buds phobia triggered Amanda to point out him faking that for attention, especially as she is so fond of Jess. I'm really at a loss as to why some of ye have it in so bad for Amanda. She hasn't put a foot wrong IMO.
iamwhoiam wrote: » I dont have it in for Amanda I was simply making a point and voicing my opinion , we all have opinions and voice them . I just didn't like how Amanda handled herself over the point she was making .I don't want her shot at dawn or anything You don't like Jess and make it known , I quite like the girl .Thats how it is .
johnpatrick81 wrote: » I didn't mean you. I just meant in general, the past few days, a lot of people seemed mightily p!ssed with her. I ain't saying that's not allowed. Just that not one of those people came close to explaining it. Neon came almost close but that's cos she's ma bae Just seems a bit of a bitter backlash cos she dealt with ShaneJ so effectively. ShaneJ lovers got the hump with her yo.
johnpatrick81 wrote: » What if Manjuice won it though?
anna080 wrote: » Not a hope. Muffdiver will be first out Friday night, just as I'm poring my first glass of Tesco's finest offer of the week.
johnpatrick81 wrote: » You think she'll survive tonight? I hope not!
kittensmittens wrote: » Be that as it may, It wasn't only about him on about shortney/Ann tonight. He delivered Ashley right out exactly the way we see her in here and a couple of things about the others as well. The other two thicks hadnt the guts for a single opinion hardly between them. I have to give him some credit for that as much as I dont care for him
Adamocovic wrote: » It's sad that the parts I look forward to most now are Wayne when he's drunk. I do think ShaneJ was a little out of line with him. I think he banked on Wayne being drunk and succumbing to his speech about how Wayne needs to defend the rights of all the gay people in the world by teaming up to stop the evil overlord of Ann Widdicombe, but it went as you'd expect it to go.
wyrn wrote: » Hey Deco, did you write this? It's an account of being in the audience during Friday's evictions. I didn't realise that the 2nd part of the show was filmed during Will & Grace. I suppose it makes sense, rather than having the audience hanging around.https://www.reddit.com/r/bbuk/comments/7tsmsp/spoilers_my_experience_at_cbb_elstree_studios/
iamwhoiam wrote: » I think it was Shane J's to loose and he lost it .The first four days he was such fun and enjoyable to listen to .Then he attatched himself to Andrew like a limpet .He forget to be fun and easy to listen to and began preaching and boring . I had great hopes for Courtney being a fun and interesting character and all we got really was Shane J dressing up now and then. I still like the lad but he blew his chances
skipper_G wrote: » Oh interesting, hey hang on a minute. Reddit BB Thread.......:eek:
Adamocovic wrote: » I recommend staying clear of the place. It's 90% Courtney/ShaneJ crazy fans, who are now all clamoring over Andrew as he is their leader in the fanbase (their words). Feel free to go there, only if you have nothing bad to say about Courtney and nothing good to say about anyone else in the show.