Lorelli! wrote: » Its usually between cereal, eggs or bananas on toast What can be done about miserable whingers?
Sephiroth_dude wrote: » Emmmmmmmm the aldi one where yer wan break the ball What do you have for breakfast?
Lorelli! wrote: » I have ye. You know that TV show Hoarders, should they have a warning advising you not to watch it if you're planning on eating any time soon?
[Deleted User] wrote: » Many times. Have you been to a recycling centre?
Bob Harris wrote: » I haven't a notion. You'd have to ask them. Have you ever been to a dump?
Lorelli! wrote: » I haven't in a long while. Which of the four main elements would best describe you?
Bob Harris wrote: » If it's a close friend or family then they're fine. Otherwise not really. Do you look at the periodic table now and again?
Lorelli! wrote: » Ye. Whatever suits you is best I think. Do you enjoy going to weddings?
Bob Harris wrote: » I don't now but did once upon a time. Can you be stylish without being fashionble?
Lorelli! wrote: » Sweeping brush Do you or have you ever had long hair?
Bob Harris wrote: » It's either two fat ladies or one very very big one. What was the last brush you used?
Colser wrote: » Yes..you need to wave them in the air for the bonus ball. Do you know 2 fat ladies?
Bob Harris wrote: » Never in a Bingo Hall. Are bingo wings an optional extra to play?
Lorelli! wrote: » Ye 10m is plenty for anyone Have you ever played Bingo?
Bob Harris wrote: » Do. He'll be over the moon when you tell him. Should there be 5 x 10m lottery prizes instead of one 50m prize?
Lorelli! wrote: » Money was taken from the credit card before but we got it back Btw I know a Nigerian Astronaut. He is rich but can't get home from space. He needs to transfer money to your account to fund a rocket ship to bring him back to earth. He will give you are large sum of his wealth in return for your help. Will I pass your details on to him?
Bob Harris wrote: » The fear usually starts after I check it. Have your bank account or credit cards ever been scammed?
Colser wrote: » It's open to interpretation. Do you feel anxious when you go to check your online bank account?
Bob Harris wrote: » I didn't know it was until you said. Ok, I suppose. Did you ever think hump day meant something else?
Colser wrote: » Christmas Eve. How is hump day going for you?
73Cat wrote: » Sometimes my answer makes me think of what to ask What brings out the inner child in you ?
Bob Harris wrote: » Somewhat. Is your question always related to your answer?
Sephiroth_dude wrote: » Emmm the one with you're wan and yer man........... Was that very vague? :pac:
Lorelli! wrote: » Just searching for something in Google I think. Did you or do you ever use Reddit?
73Cat wrote: » I find mine is rooted in frustration moreso How did you discover Boards?
Lorelli! wrote: » Extremely harsh. Actually, the next time someone annoys me I'm gonna say "ye well, you're just a bit spaghetti head." Hit them where it really hurts Is most anger rooted in fear?
Sephiroth_dude wrote: » Because they are all a bunch of spaghetti heads! Is that harsh?