MikeyTaylor wrote: » Brendan Kilkenny
Purple Mountain wrote: » Oh my god..my though exactly.. Den den deeeennnn...
Hannibal wrote: » I was wondering where they went the other day.... I don't know much about the producer that's up in court in England but any possibility it's him?
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » ha that's actually a good point. on one hand you'd think they had something to say but then again it's a very sensitive issue too. however i'd say his age profile and style doesn't match the language used in their tweets.
Hannibal wrote: » Purple Mountain wrote: » RTE Secret Producer. I was wondering where they went the other day.... I don't know much about the producer that's up in court in England but any possibility it's him?
Purple Mountain wrote: » RTE Secret Producer.
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » Sharkey was on Claire Byrne a few months back (two or three, I believe). He's broke, and was proceeding to promote a 'help the IRish out first, the the non-Irish' and included himself in the non Irish, like some kind of scale. It was really bizarre, tbh.
justincasey wrote: » Don conroy painter guy off the den and kevin sharky was a regular on nighthawks
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » What?
George White wrote: » They all do that at cons, but Smurfit's always been an unlikeable presence.
Don Kiddick wrote: » Managed to sit thru about 30 seconds of his TV show....belongs in the Worst Irish comedians thread....he did play a pizzeria in Tralee a few times though fyi
George White wrote: » She played Merida's mother in Once Upon A Time, I think making herself welcome in Hollywood cos they love to cast Irish as Brits.
Sandie101 wrote: » Samantha mumba whatever happened to her she was in some big Hollywood movie then vanished
Ralf and Florian wrote: » He had Aidan Bishop on the Savage Eye too. Odd as he often tears into Des Bishop in his routines, plus the fact that Aidan Bishop has no comedic ability whatsoever.
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » i believe he had wrapped up the savage eye in his head after 2 series but RTE pressured the 3rd series and ditched him. What i found odd was the following year there was that halls pictorial which was essentially a safe sanitised savage eye and easy for RTE. If you haven't seen him in the international he's worth a look, same act but he's class. i saw him in vicar st once and it was great craic but after the 1hr mark you could almost hear a BANG and there he was out of material! He then enticed aidan bishop (bad sign) up to do some hip hop...
RabbleRouser2k wrote: » That's pretty sad. Can he not book a gig with RTE? His cousin's presenting the Late Late Show after all.