dulux99 wrote: » As a McGregor fan I always felt the thing that set him apart from alot of others was his insane hunger. When he first burst on the scene and was adamant that he was coming for every featherweights head, I believed him. When you look at who he beat, it's a mad line up. I don't know conor personally but I can't help but suspect that his hunger might have gone. What's left to achieve? He's (financially) the most successful mma fighter of all time. He's always been very vocal in staying that success to him, is the size of his bank balance. Two world titles. First guy to ever hold two titles at once, as he predicted. Avenged the loss to diaz. It must be hard for him to now get himself up for a fight vs Ferguson. I wish it wasn't the case but that's what I reckon. If he does fight Ferguson, who is just a dog of a fighter, I wouldn't particularly fancy McGregor at this point.
weldoninhio wrote: » It’s tough to get out of bed to do roadwork at 5am when you’ve been sleeping in silk pyjamas
Tazzimus wrote: » Except he admitted to it being true recently.. I don't think anything happened in this case, just headline grabbing is all.
Autochange wrote: » Can we talk about McGregors MMA career or is this just a gossip column?
MrStuffins wrote: » Must be really bothering Floyd that he dropped rounds to McGregor.
glenfieldman wrote: » Getting back to his London trip, You should check out his mate AM Instagram of the strip club last night
The Nal wrote: » A link would be nice
but1er wrote: » this is a train wreck to watch, real shame. every day at this stage its something new. rumor has it dee has had enough and packed up. how long can Audie dana lorenzo john roddy artum keep watching this without someone putting their hand around his should and has a word, only going to get worse and the media will continue to enjoy his downfall.
Gamebred wrote: » Yeah enjoying himself in a strip club is a train wreck and a 400 quid speeding fine go back to bed Butler.
"The victim fell to the ground and Maloney repeatedly kicked him in the head as he lay semi-conscious. Murray then kicked the victim once before the group fled. Mr O’Brien woke up the next morning in hospital with a broken jaw, smashed teeth and a broken eye socket. He was badly concussed and could not remember much about the attack."
"Most down syndrome adults don't live past 45," Sanchez told local TV station KRQE before the bout. "Isaac is 32, and I just wanted to see this young man be healthy. Exercise and martial arts are one of the most healthy things you can do. "He came to just come and check out the gym and I told him, 'You like MMA?' and he said, 'I love fighting', and then I said, 'Alright. Well are you here to just watch or do you want to train?' and he said, 'I want to train'. "So, I said 'alright let's do this'. He believes it with all of his heart, so I am going to make it happen."
14murphy wrote: » I agree. He's living the dream.
but1er wrote: » Out every night more and more stories coming out about him in trouble with bouncers drugs women. two lads hes with are nothing but scum. his "bouncer" is well known aswell. funny how one only has an instagram page since he met conor.
Gamebred wrote: » Wonder you go on as if hes gone rogue, if you knew of him pre mma champion you'd know hes been like this all along he fights in a cage for a living he didnt sign up to be any sbg role model he signed up to beat people up for bundles of money, cant say hes forgotten himself and made new celeb mates either fair play to him sticking with his old pals even if they are scrotes has good loyalty.