Deleted User wrote: » I wonder what nickname Paul Williams would give Mcgregor?..
LollipopJimmy wrote: » Well if Paul Williams said it... While I actually believe he may have gotten himself into trouble with some absolute loons, anything Paul Williams says can be treated as fiction.
Swanner wrote: » I agree.. I think he has probably pissed off a few heads and it'll be dealt with quietly and behind closed doors.. No-one would be stupid enough to want Conor's blood on their hands and the attention that would bring.. They may nab an opportunity to take his money though.. And he's handed them that on a plate.
andekwarhola wrote: » Is there where all crime porn heads enter the thread and pooh pooh all the speculation from their Street vantage point before descending into some 100 page circle jerk about what The Mallard did to The Meerkat outstde The Barn House?
PokeHerKing wrote: » Being able to spot a knacker is classism...? I'd call it common sense.
Turtyturd wrote: » Dunno where you get your info but it was AE and KB who did that to the Meerkat, Mallard has nothing to do with it. Word going around is that there will be repercussions in over the next few days.
Bunny Colvin wrote: » Paul Williams was on Newstalk this morning giving his opinion. He said Conor was messing with serious people and his sources say that the Gardai will be speaking to him in the next 48 hours to warn him about the situation. Now, there ya go!
And I think in the next 24-48 hours, I believe that An Garda Síochána will be approaching Conor McGregor and saying to him, ‘By the way, we just want to officially inform you that potentially your safety is at risk.’
Deacon Hollow Ventilate wrote: » Judging somebody based on their looks is not common sense. It's idiotic.
eddie73 wrote: » I wonder when people are eventually going to wise up to this man and move away from him? In a couple of years time or less, there will be numerous parents cringing at footage of their children cheering him on or wanting to be him. Or maybe not.
PokeHerKing wrote: » You can't buy class. As our Conor has shown.
brainfreeze wrote: » He didn't say that. You are mixing the two. He said sources said he hit a relative of some "very heavy people" and it could be "serious". We all know he hit the dad of Graham Whelan, so his sources told him absolutely nothing new that we didn't know already. His sources did not say Garda would be talking to him within 48 hours. He himself just said that, saying he "thinks" and "I believe" that they might talk to him. Full Quote from him on Newstalk: This was him just theorising what the Garda might do. Not what sources told him. Nobody has actually told him that the Garda will have a word with McGregor. He's just guessing.
Deleted User wrote: » It's their mannerisms, how they speak about themselves and others and other cues that people pick up on and have done for thousands of years. It took me a minute of that RTE documentary to see what he was.
mynamejeff wrote: » Its a bit more than how he looks at this stage . its how he acts, abusive and arrogant, highly obnoxious . its attacking innocent people like refs its brawling in pubs and running around coked off his face for days at a time ,cheating on his Mrs not bothering to turn up to court dates.
the man is a scum bag regardless were he is from. he is no ones hero only other low IQ bottom dwelling scumbags.
Deacon Hollow Ventilate wrote: » That doesn't happen within a minute. That's just shallow Also doesn't happen within a minute. That's a fairly abusive, arrogant and highly obnoxious comment, but I guess the irony is lost on you.
Deacon Hollow Ventilate wrote: » That's a fairly abusive, arrogant and highly obnoxious comment, but I guess the irony is lost on you.
The Celebrity wrote: » The Celebrity, conor even confirmed it on Instagram.
Sephiroth_dude wrote: » I heard he was kidnapped by the Phoenix way.
Truth wins wrote: » Word from a guy I know who was at the scene is that Conor only pushed him and didnt punch but hey any excuse to ask for cash.
EICVD wrote: » Hi Conor, I take back everything I said about you, I didn’t mean it (I just want you back for good.....)
Dr Brown wrote: » Effects wrote: » Not really, its' two people from the same class recognising the differences in each other. You can tell what class some people are from just by the way they walk.
Effects wrote: » Not really, its' two people from the same class recognising the differences in each other.
Effects wrote: » Looks like Coach Kavanagh's brother doesn't know what's been going down.
LollipopJimmy wrote: » Eh... fake tweet, you made a different one in the MMA forum