Withrax wrote: » Lads I heard Conor was abducted by aliens and it turns out they are on a religious crusade that involves activating a weapon that wipes out all sentient life from the universe
Deacon Hollow Ventilate wrote: That's pretty much classism, whatever the fcuk that is.
PokeHerKing wrote: » Being able to spot a knacker is classism...? I'd call it common sense.
super_furry wrote: » So when's he going to fight Ivan Drago?
Pac1Man wrote: » People were asking why you think MMA is a farce or why you think it's not a sport. You keep veering the topic back towards McGregor
Swanner wrote: » Jesus not this ****e.. Who cares whether MMA is a sport or not.. This thread is about McGregor..
Jim Bob Scratcher wrote: » Someone posted this in the mma forum just now, looks like Conor's going to be a Da again in January :pac:https://imgur.com/a/DYpaL
seachto7 wrote: » Hilarious. How much of that is made up...
brainfreeze wrote: » he's not face-timing Mr Blobby.
brainfreeze wrote: » Daniel and Christy Kinahan don't care that Conor McGregor may have accidentally hit the Dad of Fat Freddie Thompsons alleged hitman from back in the day.
Sephiroth_dude wrote: » I heard he was kidnapped by the Phoenix way.
Deacon Hollow Ventilate wrote: » That's pretty much classism, whatever the fcuk that is.
Effects wrote: » Not really, its' two people from the same class recognising the differences in each other.
Dr Brown wrote: » You can tell what class some people are from just by the way they walk.
PokeHerKing wrote: » You can't buy class. As our Conor has shown.
Bunny Colvin wrote: » Paul Williams was on Newstalk this morning giving his opinion. He said Conor was messing with serious people and his sources say that the Gardai will be speaking to him in the next 48 hours to warn him about the situation. Now, there ya go!
LollipopJimmy wrote: » Well if Paul Williams said it... While I actually believe he may have gotten himself into trouble with some absolute loons, anything Paul Williams says can be treated as fiction.
[Deleted User] wrote: » Oh aye. My point thought was that people tried to tell me that my reasons for disliking him came down to his accent. While I do hate the Dubs, that wasn't the reason. :pac: I'm common as **** and it doesn't take me long to cop at a family event who I don't want to go out for a smoke with. Same when I was in college, plenty of the upper classes, got on fine with most, the ones I thought were arseholes at the start didn't have many people talking to them within a short time.
Bunny Colvin wrote: » He does like to exaggerate does Paul!
Fr_Dougal wrote: » Are MMA athletes not subject to drug testing? 🀔