Stheno wrote: » After a week of driving my new car the driving position appears to be really aggravating my dodgy knee which is extremely sore and swollen
mfceiling wrote: » Automatic ftw!!
Stheno wrote: » It is a fecking automatic!!!!
errlloyd wrote: » Is there some context for how he got there? Doesn't seem to be a tackler near him?
dregin wrote: » Does he have to touch it down or does it just need to be in the airspace above the touch down area?
irishbucsfan wrote: » Nah
thomond2006 wrote: » Fair enough. I suppose you have seen enough of him over the years.
irishbucsfan wrote: » Good games against the Buccaneers don't count. He'd probably be under more pressure in training.
thomond2006 wrote: » Out of curiosity, how did you become a Bucs fan?
irishbucsfan wrote: » mfceilling any chance you know of a good builder in Kildare? Supposedly every single builder is either busy or in Australia.
mfceiling wrote: » Think I do...he's actually based in laois. When I get home I'll drop you a pm. Actually have a few lads.
awec wrote: » Was driving into work about 20 mins ago and Dermot and Dave were about to interview some woman on TodayFM who gives her husband a free pass for every stag he goes on. :pac:
MaybeMaybe wrote: » Does she get a free pass as well?
molloyjh wrote: » Jaysus, the pressure to make use of that must be something else.
OldRio wrote: » He told his wife! Some friend.
Buer wrote: » If you've ever been on a stag where shenanigans happened and not one attendee told their other half when they got home you're in a minority of one, I reckon. People just don't advertise that they've blabbed to their other half.
OldRio wrote: » But they call a radio station?😀