Ireland vs wheals qualifiers tonight drink Promoition while match is on 3 long necks for €10 and all pints €4
De Bhál wrote: » no doubt countless replies of "no way you look your age babes" "stunnah"
drake70 wrote: » Nope. 6 likes, no comments
Hector Savage wrote: What chance indeed, most likely in ~5 years something like :
jcd5971 wrote: » ****ing pikeys
eamonnq wrote: » Careful now.
Hector Savage wrote: » And is this the Morrisseys ?https://www.facebook.com/Morrisseys-Pub-139301399422623/ Looks like a lovely establishment ... I must remember to pop in for a glass of port and ask about local attractions next time I'm in Dublin.... while wearing my monocle and reading a copy of the Irish Times ....
eamonnq wrote: Careful now.
Hector Savage wrote: Down with this sort of thing
jcd5971 wrote: » It was meant as an insult to that crowd, not travellers or anything( are they traveller? Didn't sound like them) I should have just said scum. Whatever you'd call them their horrible people anyway.
Ralf and Florian wrote: » A member of a Cork family who are well known here for involvement in drug dealing and anti social behaviour is trying to get released from a prison sentence for money laundering as he claims to have terminal cancer. This family have set up a FB page to campaign for his release. The comments are pretty much what you'd expect especially those replying to someone who brought up his criminal convictions.U are a very heartless person easy known u don't no how it feels u should never look down on any1 wen ur rearin kids urself der is murders and ppl rapin kids all over da country and dey are walkin freeevery1 makes mistakes give that **** man the break he needs and home to his wife and family who are suffering just as he is ****** is the sounded man around and him and his family looks after ther own its about time people show him respect let ***** get the care he needs from his family and friebds instead of been in that horrible dark prison cell i hope this never comes to your door you horible tramp of a woman this is a lovely family and all there asking for is a break
Deleted User wrote: » Times like this i think we deserve the political system and society we have. We consider the Americans to be a bit on the dim side but being completely honest we arent far off them.
Ralf and Florian wrote: » A few more gems.I really hope he is left out he knows he has done wrong but he has a wife and too kids would they leave him home god love them my heart goes out to ye what world we living in like no douth if it was any of the government family they be out they really should be shamed of there self every person needs a 2nd chance leave the poor man home to he's family ��❤❤ keep yer head up high and fight to the end to get him home wishing ye all the best (Reply to person who brought up his criminal convictions)**** off the status with your big nose no1 asked u to comment so jog on ya evil ****
Benildus wrote: » Is it a public group? Could one, if they were given the name of the group perhaps, browse it?? *hint, hint*
Ralf and Florian wrote: » Not sure if you can give the names here but Google Cork family money laundering.
darkdubh wrote: » The guys name is Johnathan Heaphy. The family were on the radio with Neil Prendeville and it's been reported on by the local media so don't think there's any issue with mentioning his name here.
castletownman wrote: » Seemingly two scrotes in my home town had a row last night, and one of them drew a hammer on the other one. The victim is a known addict who had his arm amputated for mis-use a few years ago. The back and forth varying accounts of events played out on FB and it is gas:
castletownman wrote: » Seemingly two scrotes in my home town had a row last night, and one of them drew a hammer on the other one. The victim is a known addict who had his arm amputated for mis-use a few years ago. The back and forth varying accounts of events played out on FB and it is gas:Scrote 1: Asleep in bed and dirty <SCROTE 2> attacked me with a rock hammer while I was asleep he a bet me on the back of the head an I in the face an arms scumbbagScrote 2: U tried it on with my woman and wouldn't stop harrassingj her after her telling u ten million times Ur the dirty scumbag u pulled weapons first and u were not asleep in the bed stop telling lies be a man about it...Woman involved: Don't try make herself look like the innocent one u blamed him of robbing ye first and then u wouldn't leave me alone u started with drink and tablets in you we weren't going to stand there and take it u deserved what u got for acting the hardman and trying to go on with other people's beours #gardarat #tellinthebluesinblue #rass #slitheryslimeysnake #goreybeware Anyway, scrote 1 had a picture of himself in A&E bandaged up (with his stump on show) and continued his defence: <SCROTE 2 NAME> attacked me with a rock hammer while I was asleep and now him n amy a' re try in to say I try to kiss her I would (sic) touch her wit amputated cock the ****in lying mutt. I assume an amputated cock functions the very same as a dildo?
Purple Mountain wrote: » His stump?? Does that mean his p*ss pipe?!
soiseztomabel wrote: » Saw the family getting interviewed on the news the other night, was like something from Brass Eye