PTH2009 wrote: Fair play to him the man looks like a walking heart attack
jeff bingham wrote: » He did not look healthy whatsoever talking after the barney match. Great win for him
krustydoyle wrote: » Gurney is turning into a clown.. This whole looking at the dartboard for 2/3 before taking his darts out is a joke.. He's turning into the player you love to hate very quickly
gramar wrote: He has a bit of that about him but darts needs a few characters.
krustydoyle wrote: » Oh of course it does but it just annoys me so much.. And the fact he's suddenly "Irish" this week too when he's passed himself as English at lakeside a few years ago
sc86 wrote: cant take to gurney at all love sky trying to make him into plastic paddy like they did with dolan for years
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » The PDC Twitter page then says it's Britain against Australia. Make up yer minds lads.
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » Willie O Connor in to the last 8 of today's players championship. A great run, beating some good players
FineAle wrote: Is there any way to view this comp? I subscribed last month to the PDC website but finding the 'content not available in your country' a bit nonsense. Couldn't even view the Dublin Grand Prix which beggers why I even subscribed.
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » He isn't even playing in the German leg of the world series, the great max Hopp got the invite instead! Pdc don't like mensur, Not marketable.