Deleted User wrote: » Yes, we should soon be able to accept contactless payments on our phones in addition to making them. Do you use Android Pay or Apple Pay?
Deleted User wrote: » Am sure living in an estate, I would get into trouble if I started burning my rubbish in the back garden. I have a Brown, Green and Black bin for my rubbish which is collected fortnightly. Would you give someone a penny for their thoughts?
gramar wrote: » Yes, not every day though and rarely more than 2. The last day was last Friday I think. How would you put out a chip pan fire?
tomwaterford wrote: » Emm....anesthetics believe it or not....if I ever need a serious op. ...I'm. Fcuked Do you smoke
73Cat wrote: » Before bed last night. Are you allergic to any medicines?
tomwaterford wrote: » Nah....kilarney Last time you taken painkillers
Bishopsback wrote: » I'd prefer nothing named after me, I'd rather it named for me, anyway, everybody calls my gaff the bishops palace, not sure if the palace bit fits though. Did the Devil really go down to Georgia?
gramar wrote: » A few days a week. Would you prefer a street, park or train/bus station named after you?
Colser wrote: » It will be the cause of death on my death cert.. Do you exercise most days?
73Cat wrote: » The car I have now Do you get road rage ?
gramar wrote: » I have but emerged unscathed. I could easily have not emerged at all. Whats the biggest vehicle you've driven?
Deleted User wrote: » No but have seen a few on the roads Have you ever been in a car accident?
Deleted User wrote: » Thankfully no. In my past working life I have witnessed what its like working in A&E at weekends when all the alcohol related injuries come through the door. Its not pretty. Have you ever been in a Garda car?
73Cat wrote: » I would miss Boards, miss googling random sh1te, and miss the handiness of internet banking, so I would be upset to a degree. Have you ever been in an ambulance ?
Paddy Samurai wrote: » . IMO ,people were always like this or worse.But with 24/7 media highlighting all the bad sh!t it looks worse than it is. If the internet was gone tomorrow would you be upset.
Colser wrote: » Terrible..imagine being in the wrong place at the wrong time when the likes of him goes on a spree.. Were people always like this or has the world really gone to ****e?
Bishopsback wrote: » I'm not blind, yet anyway. Can you believe someone could be so callous as to just randomly shoot down so many people as yer man in Vegas?
gramar wrote: » I haven't the foggiest. Are you a visionary?
Miss Demeanour wrote: » Coriander. Whats the last thing that made you laugh out loud?
gramar wrote: » I have a work diary. It could be opened on any page of the year and mostly consists of illegible notes. What's your favourite herb?
Miss Demeanour wrote: » Because its a waste of time to wear it outwards. Do you keep a diary?
gramar wrote: » Quasimodo. Why do people wear a wrist watch facing inwards?
Miss Demeanour wrote: » Say "hey there gorgeous" and a high 5 is what I usually do anyway. What famous person do you resemble most in your opinion?
Lorelli! wrote: » I don't know. Everything in moderation What is the correct etiquette when you come face to face with your doppelganger?
Bishopsback wrote: » I don't most of the time, but I always manage to get what I need. How come everything I like the most to eat is bad for me?
Colser wrote: » I do small mileage so not really...1200e for car tax is putting me off buying what I want.. Do you usually get what you want in life?