Atlantic Dawn wrote: » Perhaps call them an annoying bollix instead of anything that could be taken the wrong way.
Erik Shin wrote: » Because you picked out a persons individual trait and decided that was why you didn't like them...no...it doesn't make you homophobic....it does make you a judgemental twit though
DontThankMe wrote: »
Snotty wrote: » I was accused of being homophobic today just because I cannot stand to be in the company of one very very camp individual, really this person is completely over the top. I disagreed and said camp doesn't equal gay and I have no problem with a persons sexuality, but got shot down as homophobic. So am I homophobic?
Snotty wrote: » Thanks for reminding why I never watched the savage eye, that clip is brutality unfunny.
Snotty wrote: Thanks for reminding why I never watched the savage eye, that clip is brutality unfunny.
Tipperary animal lover wrote: » Hi snotty, as an older gay male I have to agree with you, the youngays today have to be camper than the other drives me mad, most of it put on sometimes not (some lads gay/straight are camp), homophobe is thrown around like racist these days. Just let it slide off of ya ya'll be grand, there's always a f**king eejit in the group you'll have to listen to.
Erik Shin wrote: Because you picked out a persons individual trait and decided that was why you didn't like them...no...it doesn't make you homophobic....it does make you a judgemental twit though
Snotty wrote: Oh 100% it's put on, I swear he watched Jerry Springer and seen one of those stereotypical loud black woman guests and though, that's how I'm going to act from now on.