Ulysses Gaze wrote: »
Mister Vain wrote: » Ohh the second clip with her hair tied up. Quite stunning. Do you know her name?
begbysback wrote: » Honourable mention to Anna LaCazio - back in the day
pjohnson wrote: » Ah here if ya dont post a feckin picture ya should get a card.
HughWotMVIII wrote: » This Rwandan woman has one of the most genuine smiles/laughs I've ever seen. I could watch her laugh all day long.
Pac1Man wrote: » Ooh yes! I love a good raptor, me. Look at that ass.
Erik Shin wrote: » Top picture...is Jessica on the left or right?
A Tyrant Named Miltiades! wrote: » Bruce Springsteen's daughter, Jessica. Professional showjumper and a model, and your Dad-in-law would be The Boss! Imagine the savings you'd make on not having to hire a wedding band
rawn wrote: » My husband thought she was beautiful until he saw her in Dogma. He fancied her right up until the moment she spoke
BattleCorp wrote: This could quite possibly have been the moment that I fell in love with Salma Hayek. It's from the film 'Fools Rush In'.
whoopsadoodles wrote: » Actually. Started watching Love Hate recently and couldn't keep my eyes of Ruth Negga. Aka Rosie.
rawn wrote: » I have to say, it's really refreshing to see the different types of women people consider beautiful! Some are outright beautiful, some more plain, some are kind of weird looking, but the poster sees something in her that made them think "wow". I would imagine a "most handsome men in the world" thread would be less diverse. It would pretty much just be Johnny Depp, Ryan Gosling, Tom Hardy and yer man from 50 Shades Not my list btw, not even close