Richard Hillman wrote: » Coleen could absolutely destroy him in the divorce courts. They have been with each other for half of his life. 3 kids, 1 on the way. Cheating with hookers x3. Drink driving. And that's the stuff we know about. She would easily get half of what he owns and half of his future earnings. I suppose that since when they've been with each other for so long and so young, they are probably in fear of being single. She'd be afraid he could replace her easily. He'd be afraid of her taking the kids. The relationship is toxic.
Richard Hillman wrote: » Coleen could absolutely destroy him in the divorce courts. They have been with each other for half of his life. 3 kids, 1 on the way. Cheating with hookers x3. Drink driving. And that's the stuff we know about. ... He'd be afraid of her taking the kids. The relationship is toxic.
Grayson wrote: » True but drink driving is reckless. It's putting your own and other's lives at risk. people who do it are complete scum.
Teyla Emmagan wrote: » He's a rotten yoke and he always has been.
mada999 wrote: » these lads are multi millionaires... can they not just hire a Ray Donovan minder type or at least a chauffeur to ferry them around... no need to even be driving ffs especially when if they are taking a drink ....
theoneeyedman wrote: » This is one of the strange parts of this story. It's has always been clear that rooney has always had issues with his 'lifestyle', but clearly Manchester United have been able to protect him and cover up his foibles, keeping him out of the papers. He moves to Everton, and within weeks is the centre of this story. Big **** up by Everton as much as from Rooney himself, they knew what they were getting into, and to leave him swinging like this is poor business. (I'm no fan of Rooney or United by the way)
Nabber wrote: » To lazy to read. Was he over the limit from the night before? Or was it straight from the pub/club to his car?
One_Of_Shanks wrote: » He was up to all sorts of weird things, the Granny thing, the hookers thing, the wedding thing, they were all before he re-joined Everton. He's not very bright. Insanely wealthy, but not too smart.
Lisha wrote: » Was drinking and was driving a young lady home in her car. Presumably he considered her too drunk to drive. So he was being chivalrous really.
Cortina_MK_IV wrote: » Wow someone with all her own teeth and not a blue rinse in sight. He's a changed man. :pac:
Cortina_MK_IV wrote: » Colleen is the brains of that outfit.
seamus wrote: » He'll go the same way that so many of them do; he'll be divorced when his peak has passed and his fame no longer brings in much money, he'll burn through his money on booze, cars and women and be a wreck of a man by his fifties.
Are Am Eye wrote: » The "wedding thing" was him having a good few glasses of red wine at a wedding on the week of a match.
AnneFrank wrote: » I never said it was acceptable, and i didn't condone it, my point is, it's common place in Ireland in my experience. If billybobs story is true then that's terrible obviously, but i wouldn't be calling a large amount of our society scum of the earth, for an accident involving someone else