Ultimate Seduction wrote: » Not mad about the premier league but definitely hitting Dublin that night, place will be hopping!
Liamalone wrote: I think MVG had a wain recently, might still yet be feeling the effects of the wife moaning and be off his game.
bassy wrote: Is it on tv any where or a good stream?
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » You'd have to subscribe to PDC.tv for a good quality stream. Only 4 quid a month worth it. No minimum subscription so you can order for 1 month. Couple of Euro tours and floor tournaments coming up this month.
FineAle wrote: Steve Beaton vs John Henderson in tonight's Quarter Final. Great to see these at it, top lads.
gramar wrote: I watched some last night. My abiding memory even though I've seen him plenty of times is of Andrew Gilding nearly walking off the oche to throw a dart. They had to change the camera angle on the board because of him.
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » MvG won the German masters (obviously) Fair play to Rob cross getting to the final. What a player he's turning out to be
lambayire wrote: » No Phil Taylor for the Grand Prix at Citywest.https://www.pdc.tv/news/2017/09/11/2017-unibet-world-grand-prix-field
ArmaniJeanss wrote: » First time that there hasn't been two places reserved for Irish players?
ArmaniJeanss wrote: » We are on the BBC this weekend, 2nd edition of the grandly titled Champions League of Darts.https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2017_Champions_League_of_Dartshttp://www.bbc.com/sport/darts/40796563
peteeeed wrote: always a good watch , hopefully a BDO fella does ok although i hate wolfy
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » Id say you have your tournaments mixed up. This is just the top 8 PDC players. The Grand Slam has the BDO players in November. Crazy how this exhibition event has 100k prize. More than most ranking events.
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » Crazy how this exhibition event has 100k prize. More than most ranking events.
Kingp35 wrote: » I keep repeating myself but there are far too many nothing tournaments on the PDC calandar. They need to scrap some of them and come up with some proper ranking tournaments.
Ultimate Seduction wrote: » Ya I'd agree too. I'd prefer 5 or 6 week long majors a year than nothing darts every weekend. I do like the European tour events though.