Backbarrel wrote: » Birr! The final frontier.:D Went up to see the craic on Saturday. Was wll worth a visit. A lot of the same ****e as previous year but still worth a look. There was a good vibe in the NARGC tent as well. They were relaxed and happy and giving out some free stuff to the kids. Fair play. Some post arrived to the county boys on Friday and the lads didn't know much about it so they asked some of the Exec in the tent. They just said get yer lads to raise it at the next Gov body meeting as they were working on Birr when it arrived on Friday. Next meeting will be end of September I wouyld say.. will have to go to that now to throw my tuppence worth in. Bring yer popcorn.:D Fair play to the lads and ladies another good job done, nice to meet some of the Executive.
Perfectstorm wrote: » Popcorn and a gum shield...seems the row is back on..what is this round 6������������
Perfectstorm wrote: » 4 and possibley 5 legal cases...all in the high court , the association is being investigated by data protection commissionerand 1 rgc looking to know what the rule is for leaving and getting its money back out of the fund......
cavan shooter wrote: » Sssshhhhh. Now that's entrapment...again.... must say your very, very, very well informed.
Perfectstorm wrote: » all in the high court
Sparks wrote: » [Mod Note]And on that note, please read the forum charter, specifically this part. Anything in the courts is verboten (under Irish law, it risks contempt of court rulings, as happened here).[/Mod Note]
Perfectstorm wrote: » No discisson on matters before the courts is a rule and wise one. Thankfully there is lots going on, not subject to legal cases. left to chew the fat on...
Sparks wrote: » No, there's just restrictions on what people in this country can talk about when court cases are involved. In publications, at least.
Walter Mittys Brother wrote: » I understand that I was referring to the general content from a few "in the know" contributors
grassroot1 wrote: » Yawn....... Did it hurt your fingers when you had to spell discussion incorrectly
Perfectstorm wrote: » I am only passing on what I hear.
Walter Mittys Brother wrote: » A lot of nod nod wink wink i know whats happening and ye don't and very little actual info in this thread
Walter Mittys Brother wrote: » In my experience changing those "in charge" changes very little apart from who's on the gravy train.
Perfectstorm wrote: » 1 rgc looking to know what the rule is for leaving and getting its money back out of the fund......
Walter Mittys Brother wrote: » How can I get an Annual Report? Tried for years and never got one