stephen_n wrote: » Was there another attack on the site? Getting that cloudflare thing for 10 seconds every time I log in today.
Stheno wrote: » Do camogie playerrs wear skirts instead of shorts?
Stheno wrote: » I appear to have bruised/ inflamed my coccyx sailing (one of the boats im on has me sutting in front of a cleat which nicely jams against my lower back) I remember someone on here damaging the same area and am wondering how long it took to heal up?
pickarooney wrote: » I did it in January and it's still not healed.
Stheno wrote: » Are you still in pain? :eek:
pickarooney wrote: » Not constantly but after sitting for a while it hurts. I started back playing rugby after about two months, if that's any help. I don't know how much pressure sailing puts on the bone.
Zzippy wrote: » Following Mayo must be like getting invited to a bunch of weddings every summer. Expensive business and it's always someone else taking the limelight in the end...
pickarooney wrote: » Youse are on fire lads. I walked past a TV on the way out of Dunnes earlier (had to buy a whole winter wardrobe for the week) and there was a Mayo player walking off the pitch in a sports bra. Is that common in Connacht?
Buer wrote: » Massive credit to the likes of Jason Doherty and Colm Boyle. For a guy who has multiple All Stars, Boyle never really gets the attention from opposition teams he should do. Thought Tom Parsons went very well too although his intercepted pass after the equaliser was almost the losing of the game.
thomond2006 wrote: Putting AOS at fullback to cover Donaghy is all well and good but Mayo lose a presence in midfield with him not there.
Zzippy wrote: » Andy Moran was a class above today, most intelligent footballer on the Mayo team.
Zzippy wrote: » No GoT talk this week? Did ye all watch the leaked episode online?
Zzippy wrote: » No GoT talk this week? Did ye all watch the leaked episode online? TBH I was disappointed this week. No boobs... :eek:
molloyjh wrote: » Def think it's very rushed this season. And I'm not sure what's going on with Sansa and Arya. None of the major characters are in any real danger st this stage either. Plenty of plot armour going around.
.ak wrote: » I saw dead people boobs.
Teferi wrote: » The main characters have always had plot armour. The whole 'GRRM kills everyone' thing is way overblown, in the books only one main character has died.