Ush1 wrote: » dulux99 wrote: » Looks like Mayweather is going to trade at 1/3 today, with him winning by stoppage as short as 3/4 in places - that'll probably soon be evens. Never in my wildest dreams did I think I'd see Mayweather via stoppage at Evens He's 11/4 by TKO on William Hill.
dulux99 wrote: » Looks like Mayweather is going to trade at 1/3 today, with him winning by stoppage as short as 3/4 in places - that'll probably soon be evens. Never in my wildest dreams did I think I'd see Mayweather via stoppage at Evens
maximoose wrote: » I want to see him fight the winner of Khabib/Ferguson or Ferguson/Lee - still looks a bit up in the air which is going to happen.
sc86 wrote: » dont get this if he comes back thing he has clearly said he will be back and back soon hardly going to retire at 29!
dulux99 wrote: » I imagine that's specifically TKO. A one punch KO would lose your bet...but in fairness it probably is more likely to be a TKO
xtal191 wrote: » Is the capacity a lot bigger in the T-Mobile than the MGM?
Inviere wrote: » "Get in, get rich, get out" Hard to imagine how he can top the dizzying heights he's reached, by returning to the UFC. He has always pushed the limits, raising the bar each and every fight, where does he go from here (here being a 9 figure pay day)
Andrew76 wrote: » I think he's got 2 or 3 more fights left in the UFC before hanging up his gloves. Obviously smaller pay days than the Mayweather fight but still big enough to be worth it. Presumably he'll have his hands full with all his other businesses after that. Maybe move upstairs to the UDF boardroom.
Outlaw Pete wrote: » Mustn't think McGregor has a hope of beating him if this is how he intends to spend the week up to the fight...............https://twitter.com/FloydMayweather/status/898415269676163072
Swashbuckler wrote: » McGregor won't want Ferguson or Khabib you're saying? Why?
discombobulate wrote: » Any way to get the fight legally without a Sky sub? Have an IPTV sub but don't want to rely on it. Seen articles saying to go here but shows nothing
dulux99 wrote: » Much, much bigger. I couldn't believe how small the MGM Grand Garden Arena was. It wasn't much bigger than the point. The T-Mobile is a proper arena
Lukker- wrote: » Quite the career change, plumber, to MMA fighter, to boxer and now a part of a loyalist paramilitary!
pastorbarrett wrote: » Bit of an aside, but Floyd's social media presence is laughable. All that cash and the behemoth of Mayweather Promotions behind him and still they churn out some awful ****e. Amateur hour stuff for someone so obsessed with self-promotion and $$$.
cloudatlas wrote: » Well he never claimed to be a grand intellectual. All Conor's mac life videos are just 2 minutes long if that and Roddy's blogs are focused on the lads on their holiers having the craic which to be honest I don't really care about.
cletus wrote: » http://www.skysports.com/terms-and-conditions/12930/10539101/FAQs This is for a different fight, but I'd imagine the process stands. I plan on watching it this way myself
mel123 wrote: » Do you happen to know can you mirror it to a device? The reason i ask, i tried it from say sky go to apple tv and it didnt work, unless its changed (that was about a year ago). I googled it and they had it blocked from doing so.
billybonkers wrote: » On apple no, Android yes