Nabber wrote: » South Asia... If a white English guy did it, you'd get his home town and street, hospital he was born in, his religious faith, his blood type and acces to his dental records. We can have open debates on Catholic child abuse and Catholic opposition to abortion. But we can't discuss Islam issue to gender inequality and countless sex rings exploitation against young white girls.
The_Kew_Tour wrote: » Its happening here too, but you see that's what the Police and Garda are up against is the sheer outrage from some on the left who take more outrage on people trying catch these people then the actual scum doing it.
AllForIt wrote: » It really is a pity that the focus of todays news is about the police using an undercover himself convicted sex offender to infiltrate the gang which led to the convictions. Because the real top story is the undeniable realisation that their exists multiple gangs of child rapists throughout the UK who are of Pakistani and Indian origin who identify as Muslim. It is what was suspected after the Rotherham case and after 4 years of investigation in Newcastle it has been show that Rotherham was not a one-off and the fact that they were all of Asian origin was not some irreverent fact. What this undoubtedly proves is that the friends and relations of these Asian gangs did absolutely nothing to expose the activities of the rapists which they could not in their entirety claim to be blissfully unaware of. Because no one in the peace loving Muslim community came forward to expose these ppl it forced the police to send in a spy to act as an informant. Absolutely appealing state of affairs. Again I'm appalled at SKY News for focusing on the NSPCC's objection to the police using an informant detracting from real undeniable story of a Muslim asian sub-culture who behave contrary to the host culture and if that is not enough have spokespeople who even on this day of all days have the gall to go on live television and argue that these types of things occur in all cultures and their is no specific problem is the Muslim community. And while I'm at it I think the NSPCC are a bunch of idiots. They are way out of their dept to comment on cases such as these. They should keep their mouths shut and focus on more domestic child care issues if they are even capable of doing that adequately.
BillyBobBS wrote: » And people laughed at Tommy Robinson for calling this out years ago.
end of the road wrote: » whereas you are way in your department to comment on cases such as these, dispite not having access to the same amount of information and evidential material that the NSPCC would have? their job is to focus on all child care issues so they won't be shutting up. he wasn't the only one who mentioned it however. it just so happened that him being a violent thug and a racist meant he, well, had no credibility.
BillyBobBS wrote: » He has more credibility than a lot of the police and media that tried to cover a lot of Muslim pedo gangs crimes up.
Matt.ie wrote: » Stop calling them Asian gangs. They are Muslims. Muslim pedophiles.
tomwaterford wrote: » Or we could call em British?
tomwaterford wrote: Or we could call em British?
Luis B wrote: » Regards Labour councillor
end of the road wrote: » nope. wrong.
Matt.ie wrote: » You could do and gloss over the cultural behaviour of Muslims in gang raping of white children.
tomwaterford wrote: » I've seen no evidence to suggest victims are white? Either way what deos it matter whether there white or any other race,shouldn't be happening??
end of the road wrote: » oh no, he really doesn't. all of them him included should have the key thrown away.
tomwaterford wrote: Either way what deos it matter whether there white or any other race,shouldn't be happening??
tomwaterford wrote: I've seen no evidence to suggest victims are white?
Luis B wrote: » It's fact that these cases always involve brown men preying on white girls. Why the hell should the racial aspect be covered up, because it makes you uncomfortable? They've hid this **** for years.
BillyBobBS wrote: » Unbelievable that posters in here attempt to deflect from the fact the UK (and maybe soon Ireland) have a major issue with Muslim pedo's praying on innocent young girls. These animals should have their balls out off and fed to them smeared in dog s h it. I'm pretty much sick to death of the PC world we live in where people are unable to call a spade a spade.
Dravokivich wrote: » Well... We've had institutionalised issues with Catholic pedos. What difference is there in cultural Muslim pedos? What makes the religion so significant?
BillyBobBS wrote: » The Journal.ie of course has disabled comments on this on their website. Right then I knew this was Muslim perverts.
tomwaterford wrote: » If you have evidence this is happening go to the guards You can rest assured the guards will act