awec wrote: » Any mortgage nerds on here? Is it worth going through a broker when both of us are in permanent employment and unlikely to face any problems getting a mortgage?
errlloyd wrote: » Probably for the best. That whole thing turned into a massive **** show.
thomond2006 wrote: » I don't know what a tracker mortgage is.
CatFromHue wrote: » Is he wrong though? Anyway it's only a problem if the autopilot has had a pint and a half
CatFromHue wrote: » Is he wrong though?
Dave_The_Sheep wrote: » He only says this sh*t to court support from the people down in Kerry who feel marginalised and ignored by the 'Dublin elite'. I don't believe he (or his family) believe the sh*te they say. They only say it to keep favour with the locals who feel their way of life is under attack. The more his **** gets public attention, the more popular he is down there and the more sh*te he'll keep coming out with. If you wanted to understand how Trump got elected, you could do worse than checking out the H-R crowd down in Kerry. That being said, the H-Rs and those who vote for them can get themselves run over by a drunk driver as far as I'm concerned.
Erik Shin wrote: » To be fair, we didn't have a lot of choice down here....gombeen or murderer..... the gombeen is the lesser of 2 evils
Buer wrote: » The campaign to elect Erik Shin starts now. Current government is too soft. Kerry needs a strong Erik Shin!
Erik Shin wrote: » It's times like this that I'm grateful I don't drive...
Erik Shin wrote: » I rule with a rod of iron!
irishbucsfan wrote: » Floyd Mayweather just called Conor McGregor an eejit. This is the most important moment in the history of sports.
Erik Shin wrote: » Until Money beats him around the ring like a ginger stepchild with emotional issues
molloyjh wrote: » I find the whole idea of the fight hilarious. McGregor is basically demanding more money from people regardless of product and people are queueing up to hand it over to him. "Lads, this is gonna be crap so gimme your money" "TAKE MY MONEY CONOR! TAKE IT!!!!"