bubblypop wrote: » The Germans are gonna let ya piss on the streets... Riiiight!
Live65a846d0ee wrote: » Found already, Germany. The most successful country in Europe, coincidence? Don't think so, just smart laws.
freshpopcorn wrote: » If you do get caught try and sweet talk them a little!
Jawgap wrote: » Remind us again how many wars they lost...... ......decent football team though, pity the armed forces can't match their away record
Purpletoes wrote: » It's because naturally you are able to hold in a wee but you can't hold in a poo. Peristaltic movements in you digestive system means when it comes out it comes out no matter where you are.
Live65a846d0ee wrote: » Are you being serious or trolling? I assume the latter. One of the biggest economies in the world and biggest in Europe. What is Ireland? A spec of dust in grand scheme of things
stampydmonkey wrote: » Heard that too. Also if you go to a Garda station and say you need a dump, they have to let you use the jacks. One of our contractors swears by it
dylonator wrote: » Football and wars from over 70 years ago: Everybody knows it's the most reliable way of measuring a nation's success
Live65a846d0ee wrote: » The fact that you don't understand me tells me everything that I need to know. Sometimes you should relax and look at life from a positive side and laugh about some things instead of getting grumpy about everything. Less people like that and the world will be a nicer place to live with less grumpy a##holes.
bear1 wrote: » You've posted some amount of nonsense as of late but this is by far the most idiotic. Can't tell whether you are serious but you seriously think being allowed to piss wherever you want, be it at a bus stop, the entrance of a restaurant or on a police stations door is a smart way of having things? The only.piss you seem to be able do and do well is take it.
Jawgap wrote: » Those who forget history are condemned to repeat it...... .....but anyway you're right we shouldn't worry too much about the success a country is built on..... ......and you still can't piss on the streets there.
Live65a846d0ee wrote: » I only post factual information what do you have? You have baseless assumptions.
bear1 wrote: » What i posted was factual, you post nonsense.
Live65a846d0ee wrote: » Yes you can, did you even bother checking?
Public urination is quite common in Germany, which is why police authorities rarely take action against such behavior (as you would know if you have ever been to Munich's Oktoberfest). Usually, authorities can punish public urinators with a fine of about $35, but local laws vary.
Live65a846d0ee wrote: » Believe what you wish, it's fine by me.
Jawgap wrote: » Yep, did you or are you just taking the piss.....
Live65a846d0ee wrote: » Yes and here is your answer local laws vary. And it is never implemented just like use of bus lanes on a motorbike in Dublin, it's illegal but Gardai don't enforce it.
bear1 wrote: » That's good 😊 Now on the off chance this is an actually serious thread.. you are going to move cause you can't piss in public? Country will be glad to get rid of ya then.