tritium wrote: » Alive Under 47 Over 30 Male Mixed Race Not Britsih Isles Not American Not Carribean Not NZ/SA/AUs Native English Speaker Sports yes Not rugby cricket Sport has a ball Team sport (rules out snooker, golf, tennis, badminton etc)
Chancer3001 wrote: » 14 no. Clue - this guys tricky nationality is the reason I chose him. But he himself could possibly identify as one of 3 nationalities...I'm just going on where he was born. Also, the sport isn't what you'd expect....
wally79 wrote: » Thinking aloud but what does the non British isles mean. Is it place of birth or nationality Sean og o hailpin fits the rest of the clues
wally79 wrote: » Feck it Is it Sean og o'hailpin
Chancer3001 wrote: » That's a class guess Born on fiji, they speak English Moved to Oz at 3...native English speaker Cork at 11..... Unreal guess lads well done. Assumed nationality would kill ye
Kolido wrote: » unique or general thing?
y0ssar1an22 wrote: » natural or manmade?
Kolido wrote: » would it be found in your average home?
y0ssar1an22 wrote: » bigger than a fridge?
y0ssar1an22 wrote: » to use this thing do you need to enter it? like a car or building or elevator.
[Deleted User] wrote: » mainly used outside?
quickbeam wrote: » Does it have moving, mechanical parts?
dottie_lottie wrote: » is it man made from a natural material, like wood as opposed to man made from plastic or something
Kolido wrote: » Is it handheld when in use, assuming it has a particalar function?