Wheeliebin30 wrote: » There was entertainment and meals included in Manchester too.
Mellor wrote: » And the price was a lot more than €100. £200-400 if I remember correctly. Obviously some punter as seen the Manchester event. Figured it work here and jumped at it. Sure why not, if people will pay it. It's not an outrageous price depending on the food included
Killergreene wrote: » Is he that badly stuck for 10 or 20 grand.
Mellor wrote: » He might be only $20k, but the alternative is answering questions for free elsewhere. Why wouldn't he do it?
Gintonious wrote: » Anyone catch the instagram video he put up of himself sparring boxing in SBG? I'd say Mayweather is shaking in his Gucci boots.
yourdeadwright wrote: » Seems to be getting a bit of reputation for loving a party which there is nothing wrong with at all , and id imagine 80 % of stories to be false but I hope he remembers how famous he is and in this age of camera phones/video phones/snap chat and what not , he could land himself in trouble pretty quickly ,He's doing the country proud but some people would love to see him fail
Sweet Science wrote: » Something is not right at the moment and seems a little off . I know Conor took a year off due to the birth of his child which is to be appauded . Surely the best think to do is fight when the iron is hot and have another 10 million in his bank account Ireland is a very small country and his party lifestyle hasnt seem to have stopped . Surely that is worse at the moment than being in a fight camp. The fact the new owners haven't even made contact with him is a bit weird aswel. He's also due in New York in March for Michael Conlons debut for a week on the lash. Its bizzare
yourdeadwright wrote: » I never mentioned doing drugs anywhere ? So that kinda proves my point but why put yourself in that position where people jump to the conclusion you just did,
The Ayatolla wrote: » hewhoscares wrote: » He fights and beats Woodley/GSP/Thompson next he's P4P GOAT. So he has to jump (arguably) two weight classes and beat guys who walk around close to 200 pounds to be considered the GOAT? After winning two UFC belts in two weight divisions? My god.
hewhoscares wrote: » He fights and beats Woodley/GSP/Thompson next he's P4P GOAT.
Pighead wrote: » How hard/easy will it be to pick up where he left off with regards to jiu-jitsu/wrestling after taking a year off from practicing it?
Sweet Science wrote: » I know Conor took a year off due to the birth of his child which is to be appauded
hewhoscares wrote: » The price is fair enough for me, You'd not have much change out of that price for a good 4 course meal in central dub anyways.