La.de.da wrote: » No a woman or a man would like my bedroom. Do you like stuff to colour coordinate?
tomwaterford wrote: Last time you went hiking
[Deleted User] wrote: » Dinning out in a good restaurant would be nice. Did you have a good week?
Deleted User wrote: » It sounds like hell to me but you could have a great night What you rather be doing?
Eamondomc wrote: » I wish yiz could for da craic. A birthday party for a neighbour in the imperial in Cavan. Jaysus, can you believe I said we'd go?
Colser wrote: » You're not ..lol Can we all go?
Eamondomc wrote: Guess who's going clubbing tonight?
[Deleted User] wrote: » A million dollars! I am Eamon. I slept but could have done with more hours. I'm in the pub now so it's not all bad What are you up to?
Eamondomc wrote: » My million dollar bar. Are you tired today?
[Deleted User] wrote: » Yes please. What sort?
Eamondomc wrote: » Probably car insurance was the worst. I got my first car at 18 and had to pay 1800 in old pounds for it to pmpa, if anyone remembers them, were the only company in Ireland at that time that would take me. No online sales or searches at that time. Do you fancy a bit of chocolate?
[Deleted User] wrote: » Not at all, makes for a stress free Christmas. I don't have enough xanax to deal with the hoards of shoppers at Christmas time. Has your age ever been an impediment to you? Not including buying smokes or alcohol when young.
Eamondomc wrote: » No, I will trudge with the rest of the morons through the weather and fcuking the fact that I hate shopping to anyone that will listen while still half enjoying the pressure to find the right gifts. I always get my hair cut at night, my niece does it, sometimes I go to hers, sometimes she comes here, great for keeping in touch. You cant get your hair done online. Is online shopping taking some of the thrill off Christmas shopping?
[Deleted User] wrote: » Tom is in NZ at the moment. I however would prefer if shops opened during the night as that is when I am more awake. I did all my Xmas shopping on Amazon in the last few days. This morning I booked the Xmas delivery slot on Tesco for Dec 23rd. Do you do much Xmas shopping online?
Lavinia wrote: » Not really Which part of the world do yo live in?(since the haircut is at around midnight Irish time) ?
Shannon757 wrote: » I would. What haircut do you get?
tomwaterford wrote: » Waiting on a bus..... Then getting my haircut Would you wear different cuoler sock I ff you knew no one would find out
Shannon757 wrote: » I usually never iron my clothes but ironed my school pants this morning, still wearing them. What are you up to this evening?
tomwaterford wrote: » Snicker pants for work.... And jeans/tracksuit if about the house.... Must buy shorts though Do you iron all your clothes
Shannon757 wrote: » No, currently have Nike. Tracksuit or trousers for daily wear?
tomwaterford wrote: » I don't even own a pair of pjs!!! Do you wear sketchers
Shannon757 wrote: » No. Ever wear pyjamas in public?
Miss Demeanour wrote: » It is.....enjoy Ever have a pj weekend?
tomwaterford wrote: » <<.. >> Is that answer sufficient
Miss Demeanour wrote: » Well it's me so don't know if it's strong Washing clothes and haircut ... that a date you got?
tomwaterford wrote: » I'm waiting in clothes to finish washing and them going to get haircuts going meeting someone later Is your selfie game strong so??
Miss Demeanour wrote: » I take loads of selfies What's the plan for the morning?
tomwaterford wrote: » Take A selfie using all the snap chat filters!!! Do you take selfies
Miss Demeanour wrote: » Christ no....... What would you do?
tomwaterford wrote: » If I did I wouldent go to work Would you go to work knowing it would be your last day alive??