MilesMorales1 wrote: » As satisfying as that is to watch those scumbags get what they deserve, you just know said scumbags are gonna come back with a compensation claim about assault or some bollocks, make that guys life a misery or lose him his job. Fair play to him though, should have knocked them both out.
KERSPLAT! wrote: » Jaysus!
stankratz wrote: » Been seeing this on the various sites all day and have had a look at some of the comments. This seems to be the one thing that is uniting everyone in agreement, even here in AH. This bouncer is the Irish Ken Bone, what a man. There's even an Ozzyman review of it up already....
Felix Jones is God wrote: » Is that beside Jury's inn on Parnell st, across the road from the kingfisher?
Fleawuss wrote: » And if the country had a proper justice system they would get an extre jail sentence for bringing such a vexatious claim.
Bambi wrote: » Nah its the woolshed further down parnell street...I think Every bar that opened down that way seemed to attract dickheads
The Backwards Man wrote: » Polish I think, not that that has anything to do with it! We have plenty of homegrown talent deserving the same treatment
Joeseph Balls wrote: » Curious to why you think polish? Iv listened to it back trying to hear an indication to where they from but can't. Definately not irish
Daz24 wrote: » The Ladbible has it up that they are Irish.
Eire Go Brach wrote: » The bouncer loved it to.
Eire Go Brach wrote: » Ah lads. Let's be honest. The bouncer loved it to. He certainly had to defend himself though. But they love a good scrap most of them.
Richard Hillman wrote: » My first impression is that they are of "nomadic" persuasion.
harry Bailey esq wrote: » The accent on one of them at the end gives me the same impression.He clearly says 'his heads open' a few times as they carry him away.
bigtimecharlie wrote: » Brilliant. Some people just don't know when to stop. Went back for seconds and got his just rewards.