Tazzimus wrote: » There's 3 of us looking to do the VoG raid so we might get the numbers now Weekdays work better for me though Crotas end can be solo'd apparently fairly handy once you're level 40.
Tyson Fury wrote: » Lads just got the game, on level 26, at what point can I join yous veteran killers?
Cormac... wrote: » Given Iron Banner is this week, aswell as the new Aksis Challenge mode being launched, it will be hard to get takers, one of the other new lads (below) was possibly interested in trying it too. My advice would be to give it a shot Wednesday 16th at around 8pm or 9pm We'd be able to bring the 2 of ye through Vault of Glass and Crotas End. But this is not a good week tbh
Andy-Pandy wrote: » Ive been playing the game since day one and never managed to do a raid. I'd be well on to any of them some night this week. Been mostly playing pvp but I reckon I need to do one at some stage. I'm on ps4.
sniper_samurai wrote: » Believe there is a group planning to do Vault of Glass next week. That would robably be a good place to start out.
Cormac... wrote: » Is everyone in the Clan? Have you added me as a friend? If not, why not?
Cormac... wrote: » I heard nothing about this "VoG Sherpa run" yesterday. Are people still interested or what? I need to plan stuff like this in advance. Is everyone in the Clan? Have you added me as a friend? If not, why not?
Hail 2 Da Chimp wrote: » I should be online Saturday and Sunday night, give me an invite if you're stuck for numbers. If you're doing VoG - I can run the sword.
Mitch Connor wrote: » If anyone is around next saturday afternoon (around 3pm. apparently) I will be looking for four people to help bring my little brother through Hard Mode WotM - he's not got it done yet.
Cormac... wrote: » If the Aksis challenge is back tomorrow, I'd like to try give that a bash since I didn't get it done last time
Tazzimus wrote: » What level is the Aksis challenge? I'll get around to adding you all over the next few nights on the playstation, there's a good gang of you to get through
Mitch Connor wrote: » It is yeah - I should be on for that tomorrow night. ..
hochspitch wrote: » I'll be on tomorrow night for a raid but not until about 9.
dudeeile wrote: » Yep should be good for this.
jonnycivic wrote: » Count me in for it, what time you thinking?
nevelator wrote: » I'd be up for a raid and aksis challenge this evening.
Cormac... wrote: » Well it looks like if we kick off at 9pm we'll have 6 of us so. Happy days. If someone wants to send up one of dem fancy "Events" i'll bring my monocle and top hat
Tazzimus wrote: » Added a ball of you, will add more later as I got bored doing it ha. Might be able to hop into some raids finally
Tyson Fury wrote: » I'm at level 38 ll180ish so hopefully I'll be able to join ye soon.
jonnycivic wrote: » Lads, regardless of LL if you are stuck for missions etc or just want to have a few people give you a hand to level up a bit quicker then dont be afraid to ask on here or in the PS4/Xbox group chats.