TrustedApple wrote: » That is kind of insulting to be fair.
TrustedApple wrote: » Grand parents in their 30s. (Dont be Judging people what can you do ).[?QUOTE] It shows that someone had sex and got pregnant while under 16. Underage sex is illegal What can you do? Don't judge? And , tell thee, how much of the tax payers money shall be funding their child allowance and single parent benefit TrustedApple wrote: » Skanger cars like 05 Nissan Almeras or Honda civics parked up. (To me a car is a car does not have to be BMW as long as it gets you from A to No no no. Like those ghastly tracksuits, it says a lot about people. Cheap looking cards souped up with fake spoilers and would barely get to 120 mph.Loud ghastly jungle music to booth. Probably a death trap too. TrustedApple wrote: » No trees (Plenty of areas dont have them where i am from back home would be considered a very posh area and it has one Tree in the place). Not posh enough so , without trees TrustedApple wrote: » Local pub has no windows and is usually painted black / grey and is part of a shop complex that consists of a spar with a disproportionate off licence section selling predominantly cans, dominos pizza and paddy powers. (Handy to have the pub where i live now 10 mins up the road has all this and to be fair i can get a pizza, Some nice craft beer in the off licence, Then pick up a few things is the shop how bad) Chances of getting craft beer in some of these off licences. Is Linden Village craft beer? Hardly able to afford a bottle them. TrustedApple wrote: » AAA / no water meter posters. (People Standing up to what they believe in fair play to them) What would be fair to them? Sponging off the State , doing nothing and not paying their fair share, while Middle Ireland is squeezed for everything. They are entitled to nothing but contempt. TrustedApple wrote: » The estate is a "gardens" or named after a republican. (Thats quite a insult now to a lot of people just to do with the area there from) It is a fact, most of these areas are kips. Locals are incapable of looking after their areas. Suppose, since they don't have mortgages , what would they care. No self respect TrustedApple wrote: » Abandoned furniture, cars and completely random things. (Thats everywhere in Ireland) Most certainly is not "everywhere" TrustedApple wrote: » Every house has a satellite dish. (That's normal in my posh area back home every house has one as well. My mother and fathers has 2 one for Sky and one for my dads Italian TV) They can't afford it, many are on welfare. Big difference TrustedApple wrote: » A Lidl / Aldi near by or dealz is the main shop on the high street. (Be handy if i lived by a Dealz i have a LIDL and is very handy to have as the food i hope you know the meet is some of the best you can buy in the country and it comes from the same place as your posh meet) Keep telling yourself that.
TrustedApple wrote: » Skanger cars like 05 Nissan Almeras or Honda civics parked up. (To me a car is a car does not have to be BMW as long as it gets you from A to
TrustedApple wrote: » No trees (Plenty of areas dont have them where i am from back home would be considered a very posh area and it has one Tree in the place).
TrustedApple wrote: » Local pub has no windows and is usually painted black / grey and is part of a shop complex that consists of a spar with a disproportionate off licence section selling predominantly cans, dominos pizza and paddy powers. (Handy to have the pub where i live now 10 mins up the road has all this and to be fair i can get a pizza, Some nice craft beer in the off licence, Then pick up a few things is the shop how bad)
TrustedApple wrote: » AAA / no water meter posters. (People Standing up to what they believe in fair play to them)
TrustedApple wrote: » The estate is a "gardens" or named after a republican. (Thats quite a insult now to a lot of people just to do with the area there from)
TrustedApple wrote: » Abandoned furniture, cars and completely random things. (Thats everywhere in Ireland)
TrustedApple wrote: » Every house has a satellite dish. (That's normal in my posh area back home every house has one as well. My mother and fathers has 2 one for Sky and one for my dads Italian TV)
TrustedApple wrote: » A Lidl / Aldi near by or dealz is the main shop on the high street. (Be handy if i lived by a Dealz i have a LIDL and is very handy to have as the food i hope you know the meet is some of the best you can buy in the country and it comes from the same place as your posh meet)
Saipanne wrote: » The house at the end of the row has a tacky mural emblazoned on its side wall.
infogiver wrote: » Struggle after struggle, year after year
md23040 wrote: » Sure sign an area is rough is if the local boozer has all day €3 beer promo's and serves free sandwiches from 11 and the place constantly packered
uch wrote: » €3 Pints!! That rules out all of Dublin so
DrumSteve wrote: » Fowlers Grange Corss in Ballyfermot does thirsty thursday 3€ pints if I remember correctly.
Saipanne wrote: » Is that dole day?
Lt Dan wrote: » No no no. Like those ghastly tracksuits, it says a lot about people. Cheap looking cards souped up with fake spoilers and would barely get to 120 mph.Loud ghastly jungle music to booth. Probably a death trap too.
AlanG wrote: » Neighbors who talk to each other and help each other out.Far better chippers than posh areas. Volunteers working against the odds to give kids a chance. Kids playing outdoors.
AlanG wrote: Neighbors who talk to each other and help each other out. Far better chippers than posh areas. Volunteers working against the odds to give kids a chance. Kids playing outdoors.
Teyla Emmagan wrote: » Wow, good chippers. That'll do a lot for the house values: Secluded cul de sac location T90si showerEau de curry chips Not.
George White wrote: » Blokes in deep voices growling as you pass by, "Wozzz dee storeh, buhhhhhhhddd?"Boys with dyed blonde hair and ear studs taken out and resting on their school uniform lapels.
DrumSteve wrote: » No Garda Presence.
dhaughton99 wrote: » A gap in a fence.
Working class heroes wrote: » You're a day ahead of yourself.
Teyla Emmagan wrote: » Wow, good chippers. That'll do a lot for the house values: Secluded cul de sac location T90si shower Eau de curry chips Not.
AlanG wrote: » Neighbors who talk to each other and help each other out. Far better chippers than posh areas. Volunteers working against the odds to give kids a chance. Kids playing outdoors.
forestgirl wrote: » When everyone in the town or area look alike.(looking like all inbred) Bouncy castles in gardens for darlings birthday parties. Men and women wearing those tacky tank topsSmoking on the street,parking in shop doorways Shouting in the street People wearing tattoos....yuck and tack Men with earrings......soo tacky
The flying mouse wrote: » Everywhere in Ireland, And the top one Can you give a hint where this is ?