AMGer wrote: » Anyone else finding an abundance of 10km eggs lately? Just hit a handful of pokestops and got 3 more. I have loads the last week
Calvin Leong wrote: » Just went on an evolution spree and got about 70k xp from it. 3 vaporeon's in a row and a Muk are among the highlights
rustledjimmies wrote: » Getting *real* curious where you got that egg. Look who I just hatched...
Rsaeire wrote: » You're probably the only person I know on here who has caught/evolved a Muk. Congrats!!
Rsaeire wrote: » If your moveset wasn't different to mine, I'd have sworn you hacked into my phone! :pac:
Arciphel wrote: » Lads, whats the app there that calculates the IVs? Sorry in advance, this is probably common knowledge :pac:
pickarooney wrote: » Calmed down since yesterday. Craphone is playing nicer. Had a pretty good day, three new Dex entries for the kids to evolve: Charmeleon, vileplume and victreebell. Cubone is walking off his last 10k and I found a Rhyhorn, sandshrew, machop, gastly and Abra so those are all creeping closer. Got a huge Bulbasaur and a massive Grimer so my second Muk should be a beast.
pickarooney wrote: » I'll take a Snorlax or a Lapras
Duff wrote: » I've only one Snorlax but you can have my 500CP Lapras.
Huntelaar wrote: » How do you go about reporting someone who's cheating to take down gyms?
hdl wrote: » Saw a shadow of Kabutops on my nearby list today, but despite racing all around the place looking, the fecker never showed up. Really miss fastpokemap
Wolverine359 wrote: » There are good signs that fastpokemap is making a return this weekend! http://bgr.com/2016/10/14/pokemon-go-fastpokemap-map-tracker-online/
Kavrocks wrote: » As far as I'm aware the API hasn't been fully reverse engineered despite what that article and tweet allude to. Reverse engineering is not something that a timeframe can be given for, it will be done when it's done. After reading some of the responses the creator of FastPokeMap has received on Twitter if it was me I wouldn't feel very enthusiastic or happy about continuing with the reverse engineering work. The vitriol towards him is disgusting but he's certainly not helping himself with his aggressiveness. I wouldn't be surprised if he gave up and FastPokeMap never returned.
AMGer wrote: » Getting well sick of these 2km eggs - another rattata and Pidgey - in the last six weeks one Squirtle is the only starter I've had!