Outlaw Pete wrote: » Was walking down near Baggot St (Shelbourne Road I think) last night around 10:30pm and heard and sports car coming and sure enough it was him. Was praying the lights would go red but not to be. Man that car looks so much bigger in the flesh. Beautiful. Ah John was on years before that. I remember him offering free lessons on here when he first opened his gym. He used to promote some of the early events on here.
Never wrestle with pigs wrote: » Keep up the good work, must be nice to do camp at home this time. If ye need a water boy I'm here, just saying ha.
Tazzimus wrote: » He's already back in Dublin, seen him heading into the cage as me and another lad were coming out after some rolling.
Swashbuckler wrote: » Yeah I think after or before the Aldo fight he came on thanking everyone for their passion whether it be for or against Conor..or something along those lines.
JohnSBG wrote: » Yeah, decent one And thanks again for the support guys, means a lot.
Subcomandante Marcos wrote: » I was gonna go with the sharpie test but maybe that's a step too far for boards...
LollipopJimmy wrote: » Custard test or gtfo
JustTheOne wrote: » Here swallow that couch lads.
Tigger wrote: » So I was chatting with JK the other day
Tigger wrote: » He better have the sort of chin that Diaz has or he's gonna eat them words pdq
ardinn wrote: » Alvarez quite confident I see - Mark henry being overly friendly too lately!!
Alvarez himself was far less complimentary of McGregor’s abilities inside the octagon. Though the 155-pound king admitted that the Dubliner was a good stand-up fighter from an offensive standpoint, he described McGregor’s defence as “****ing attrocious”. “I’ll do whatever the **** I want against him, in any aspect of the game,” he added.
Tigger wrote: » Yeah he's lovley
Deadst4r wrote: » Well John, did ya get a ticket to 205?
Tigger wrote: » If that's really you this counts as "I was chatting to JK the other day."
JohnSBG wrote: » I've no problem with a nice compliment. Someone pm'ing my fiance asking for naked pictures when their profile is them with their girlfriend is a different matter.
Tigger wrote: » And Twitter and Facebook Tell him his mot is lovely he loves that