Miss Demeanour wrote: » When I crawl into your arms everything comes tumbling down. Recognise it?
Hugo Stiglitz wrote: » He's a people. Shall we go a hunting?
Hugo Stiglitz wrote: » He's a people.@Tom: just one goal so far. Shall we go a hunting?
Deleted User wrote: » I go people hunting. Is that what you mean?
[Deleted User] wrote: » I go people hunting. Is that what you mean?
Caoimhgh1n wrote: » No. Would you go hunting?
Deleted User wrote: » Em lemmee see. I have a lump on my finger but it's not unexplained. You?
Hugo Stiglitz wrote: » I have this huge lump on the top of my torso. Should I be worried?
gramar wrote: » Warmest was Doha and it was 7 in the morning. Any unexplained lumps on your person?
tomwaterford wrote: » NZealand. ....or Japan maybe both Warmest/most humid place you've been
La.de.da wrote: » I think so. Shifty looking he is.@tom 8 hours Where would you love to go if you had the time/money?
gramar wrote: » He was...he had some very saucy lyrics too. Do you think there is any truth in the accusations against Cliff?
La.de.da wrote: » No can't say I have. Wasn't he a dirty bastard?
gramar wrote: » Not overly. Do you ever hear Gary Glitter songs on the radio anymore?
La.de.da wrote: » Annoying little cult cnuts. Are you rebellious?
gramar wrote: » I don't know anything about them. Yellow yokes. The scouts...forming young boys to be upstanding members of society or annoying dogooder little cnuts?
Shannon757 wrote: » Not the most despicable but not far off. Do you like Minions?
gramar wrote: » I can be. Tend to go to bed early and get up early rather than the other way around. Is the British press the most despicable shower of complete and utter fcuking scumbag bastard pricks that ever lived?
Shannon757 wrote: » 9-3:45 but i'm in about 7:45. Are you an early bird?
Deleted User wrote: » My heart on a regular basis. What time is school?
Shannon757 wrote: » Yes but you could always use the floor. When was the last time you broke something?
Felix Jones is God wrote: » We don't really I'd have no issue going off on a hol with someone , but I wouldn't be so presumptuous as to get a double bed! We might be great drinking buddies, or maybe hate each other, so 2 singles is the way to go. You do know 2 singles can be pushed together right?
[Deleted User] wrote: » How??
Shannon757 wrote: » We know you're not a nun anyway
Deleted User wrote: » Totally. @ Felix, two single beds? What do you think I am? A feckin nun?!
Shannon757 wrote: » Yes. He has a great record now though doesn't he?
Felix Jones is God wrote: » Yes, he only voiced what everyone knows goes on in football, it's a bit shabby I must admit Do you agree