Miss Demeanour wrote: » When I crawl into your arms everything comes tumbling down. Recognise it?
tomwaterford wrote: » Not really sure who it is....but why not sure What was best part of your day
[Deleted User] wrote: » Going for an interview and being told they want to see me for a second interview next week. Do you notice it's starting to get nippy again?
mountain wrote: » There's a chill in the evenings all right Do you like the cold?
[Deleted User] wrote: » Very much so. I love this time of year. Do you?
Felix Jones is God wrote: » I do normally, but it's been a long year and I want a little sun hol, maybe 3-4 days in Alicante, beach, wine, tapas...I'd be a very happy fella
[Deleted User] wrote: » That sounds lovely. Can I go with you?
Felix Jones is God wrote: » Yeah, if you wish, 2 single beds be grand
Shannon757 wrote: » Ah sure go for the double. Do you feel sorry for Sam Allardyce?
Felix Jones is God wrote: » Yes, he only voiced what everyone knows goes on in football, it's a bit shabby I must admit Do you agree
Shannon757 wrote: » Yes. He has a great record now though doesn't he?
Deleted User wrote: » Totally. @ Felix, two single beds? What do you think I am? A feckin nun?!
Shannon757 wrote: » We know you're not a nun anyway
[Deleted User] wrote: » How??
Felix Jones is God wrote: » We don't really I'd have no issue going off on a hol with someone , but I wouldn't be so presumptuous as to get a double bed! We might be great drinking buddies, or maybe hate each other, so 2 singles is the way to go. You do know 2 singles can be pushed together right?
Shannon757 wrote: » Yes but you could always use the floor. When was the last time you broke something?
Deleted User wrote: » My heart on a regular basis. What time is school?
Shannon757 wrote: » 9-3:45 but i'm in about 7:45. Are you an early bird?
gramar wrote: » I can be. Tend to go to bed early and get up early rather than the other way around. Is the British press the most despicable shower of complete and utter fcuking scumbag bastard pricks that ever lived?
Shannon757 wrote: » Not the most despicable but not far off. Do you like Minions?
gramar wrote: » I don't know anything about them. Yellow yokes. The scouts...forming young boys to be upstanding members of society or annoying dogooder little cnuts?
La.de.da wrote: » Annoying little cult cnuts. Are you rebellious?
gramar wrote: » Not overly. Do you ever hear Gary Glitter songs on the radio anymore?
La.de.da wrote: » No can't say I have. Wasn't he a dirty bastard?
gramar wrote: » He was...he had some very saucy lyrics too. Do you think there is any truth in the accusations against Cliff?
La.de.da wrote: » I think so. Shifty looking he is.@tom 8 hours Where would you love to go if you had the time/money?
tomwaterford wrote: » NZealand. ....or Japan maybe both Warmest/most humid place you've been
gramar wrote: » Warmest was Doha and it was 7 in the morning. Any unexplained lumps on your person?