jd wrote: » Useless yokes. Can't avoid them in Santry Park.
6th wrote: » Finally caught an Onix! 115 caught of 115 seen.
Simply Red wrote: » EllieK2 wrote: » Jesus, I can relate to that. Feels like a wasted life. Is it literally just pure luck what special move it gets?
EllieK2 wrote: » Jesus, I can relate to that. Feels like a wasted life.
NikoTopps wrote: » Really excited for this Buddy feature, wonder when it'll make its way to Android.
Tenger wrote: » The thing about that is.....what if they re-work the move later on...or allow move reset's for pokecoins at a later date?
Simply Red wrote: » Is it literally just pure luck what special move it gets?
Rsaeire wrote: » After nearly two months of collecting candy to evolve Magikarp into Gyarados, how do you think I feel to get Gyarados... with Twister as its special move??
matrim wrote: » Got my 2000 pokemon caught medal on there way home. Of course it was a rattata
Rainman16 wrote: » I started with a Pikachu ...........They are very rare, I have never even seen one in the wild
rustledjimmies wrote: » Lol, me too. I'm almost up to 400 Magikarp candies again! When I hit 399 I know where #400 is coming from...
Rainman16 wrote: » Gyarados is terrible with twister as it's 'power move', I got the same thing man. I leave it in gyms but it's useless to use in battle,
Rainman16 wrote: » Level 24, Team Valor I used 6 ultraballs on a Squirtle, It burst out of them all. I through 1 regular pokeball and caught it first time.
pickarooney wrote: » I'm one catch away from the 125 candies needed to evolve a polywrath and guess who shows up on the radar... I can't even go outside and get him Edit: the answer is two Polywags and a Polywrath
FaceCake wrote: » Caught a Dragonair last night. Glad to see something new at last. And that's one annoying dex hole filled. I'm sure the candies will come in handy too of if I ever want to become one of these lads I see with a fat dragonite sitting on every gym on sight.
Rainman16 wrote: » They say in a city, you're never more than a few feet from a rat:D Unlucky man.
AMGer wrote: » 6 weeks of playing the game and finally had my first Pikachu spawn for me today! (I have had a few from eggs alright)
Irishbrick wrote: » went for a walk today, from grand canal, walked up the canal as far as where it almost joins Camden street, down to hueston and back up along the quays to O'Connell street, and I didn't catch anything exciting, usual psyduck, polywag, carp, rats, fecking rats, pidgey.etcetcetc verbatim saw one growlithe in my nearby, but that was it, absolutely nothing else, not to mention that I hatched 4, 2k eggs, all fecking rats one five k hatched into a sandshrew....one candy away from an evolve! today was hands down the worst day ive had for the distance I walked not one decent pokemon showed up. I have a ten k egg about a k away from hatching, think that will determine whether I continue playing this game or not
tommyhayes1989 wrote: » I've been using the PokeAssistant website. Is the figure in bold your Pokemon's %? I ask because I moved the slider the check the evolve and my guy ended up about 200CP less than what it said on the website